Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,002개의 평가
1,265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,234개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Paul H

Feb 09, 2016

Great run in with Javascript, HTML and concepts I remember from school days. If you have never programmed at all you might have a steeper curve as the work progresses. Also if you innovate on the tasks, prepare to spend more time than what is shown. I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Kaposambo T

Aug 11, 2017

good course a bit complicated

교육 기관: Akanksha M

May 17, 2017

What I like most about the course is the sequential way in which it was placed. It moved step by step to the best of understanding for a beginner like me. Thank You all

교육 기관: Sumayya I

Oct 19, 2015

It was great fun! Learned a lot

Thank u Coursera and Thank u Duke University!

교육 기관: He Y

Feb 22, 2018

Very useful course for beginners

교육 기관: Shailendra N

Dec 06, 2015

It was my choice to join this course and now I am so glad its easy to learn and remember everything easily. A Big thanks to my Teachers.

교육 기관: Satish K P

Nov 25, 2015

Awesome course for any beginners for web programming

교육 기관: Shayan A B

Feb 01, 2016

It was a great course nicely taught by the teachers. Javascript couldnt have been interesting if steganography hadnt been taught. It really stole the show. Great job (Y)

교육 기관: Ranga N K K

Sep 26, 2016

Very good and well structured course.

교육 기관: Bhargav S

Apr 13, 2016

This course is very good for beginners in programming. It is informative and reveals practical aspects of programming.

교육 기관: Ganesh A

Aug 10, 2016

I found it pretty more useful in HTML and CSS.

Teaching JS can be improved a bit by letting more videos about JS.

교육 기관: Yuan Z

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course

교육 기관: abdelkerim h

May 05, 2017

nice presenation

교육 기관: Moustafa K

Dec 17, 2015

Brilliant Course with Google Crew !!

교육 기관: Ahmed M A A

May 20, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Maximiliano S

Apr 04, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Amio G C

Nov 27, 2016

This course was excellent. The instructors were very good and the material was very well presented. Once you complete the course, you will realize that you have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Dinal P

Jan 04, 2016

I

교육 기관: Rayhaan P

Dec 03, 2015

Good course for getting started. JavaScript might be a bit confusing for new learners, but learning slowly and looking up stuff on the internet will surely help a lot (and I guess this was the intention of the course creators: to make learners look up stuff on the internet on themselves).

교육 기관: Richard G H

Dec 03, 2016

This course was an excellent introduction to programming concepts. I developed familiarity with html, css, and JS through the coding projects that accompany the excellent presentations by the Duke instructional team. Thanks for putting together such a great course!

교육 기관: Ginny G

Jan 19, 2016

Great Overview

교육 기관: Michelle K

Nov 28, 2015

This is an extensive course in beginning programming that covers everything from CSS and JavaScript to creating images from scratch and steganography. You will learn alot of useful and interesting programming techniques.

교육 기관: Santosh K T

May 17, 2017

Very usedful for this course

교육 기관: Suraya A

Nov 19, 2015

It was the best course ever....

Thanks from the Duke University and their nice teachers.

교육 기관: Yaswanth G

Dec 31, 2015

It is very helpful and engaging. If you are starting computing for the first time, this is a very good place to start. It makes the impossible, possible. In the end, you'll feel good about learning computing. I guruntee you.