Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,886개의 평가
1,235개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,204개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pranav K 1

Feb 23, 2019

VERY HELPFUL IN LEARNING THE BASICS OF HTML,CSS AND JAVASCRIPT

교육 기관: Ryan

Feb 24, 2019

Very Helpful and Inviting I feel so grateful.

교육 기관: Alba C A C

Mar 06, 2019

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Alexander D

Mar 03, 2019

Great! Thank you!

교육 기관: Farid K

Mar 04, 2019

the best

교육 기관: Amaliya A

Mar 08, 2019

Very useful course. All basics to write your code are provided here. As for me, all necessary elements are viewed: tables, lists, images, working with input files, event handlers, etc.

교육 기관: Ashley L

Mar 12, 2019

great experience

교육 기관: Imane I

Mar 15, 2019

That's an excellent course. I've enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and JS programming. Thanks to all the professors.

교육 기관: Oday d

Mar 15, 2019

its the best course

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE A

Mar 17, 2019

The course is great and quizz correspond to lessons.

Everything can be reviewed even months after.

교육 기관: Lukasz s

Mar 19, 2019

Very good, really enjoy doing it.

교육 기관: Raj A S

Mar 19, 2019

Very basic and informational

교육 기관: Ernesto B

Mar 20, 2019

So far I have loved the lessons and the exercises. But I will say that this is NOT for someone with no programming experience. The class concept ("new", methods, etc.) may be above their head. I would suggest spending at least one hour going over that most important concept. Other than that, kudos to Duke!

교육 기관: Мирошниченко В В

Mar 20, 2019

Perfect!

교육 기관: Ahmad E H

Dec 27, 2018

Thank you for this amazing introductory course, as I have learned a lot about computer programming in a fun and easy way. The way the course started from one pixel concept to manipulating images and hiding an image inside another was fascinating. The most important thing I have learned was thinking about how to solve a problem and understand it right before start writing my code.

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jan 13, 2019

Great course, the videos are extremely helpful and provide the tools needed to execute the code.

교육 기관: Shishir S K

Dec 29, 2018

The Contents in the course are very well organised.

Teaching methodology is very unique, as its focuses more on the application of the knowledge learnt.

I am sure, the people who have finished this course will find a difference in them.

Also, this course induces the spirit of programming in the learners and also explains complex image processing techniques in a very simple manner.

Thanks to all the professors and the mentors, for organizing such a fantastic course.

교육 기관: alme

Jan 15, 2019

第一个英文课程学完啦

교육 기관: Casey P J

Dec 30, 2018

Context is explained extremely well! All instructors are enjoyable to listen to. The lessons are clear and to the point which so much value given in a short video. The readings are challenging and really provide you good hands-on experience to further learn/understand what is taught in the videos.

교육 기관: Mohammad M U

Dec 29, 2018

Fantastic course for a beginner. Will make scratch your head for sure. But at the end it's pure joy. Do it. You will love it.

교육 기관: Mhammad A E

Dec 16, 2018

it's really interactive and you will learn so much things with fun!! Thank you vers much!

교육 기관: Ravi S

Jul 30, 2018

Very good course, just need to practise the material provided to get the best out of it.

교육 기관: Lois K

Aug 04, 2018

What a great way to keep programming skills fresh and up to date. Very comprehensive and delivered in a manner that is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course and will take the remaining to complete the specialization. Great job Duke University and Coursera!

교육 기관: Siddhartha K

Aug 06, 2018

A very nice course to indulge yourself in learning.

교육 기관: Bodour M

Aug 06, 2018

The way they explained it made it easy for me to follow