Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,862개의 평가
1,232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,201개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Devesh P

Apr 16, 2018

well taught!

교육 기관: Chris T

May 28, 2018

A good introductory course, with a strong emphasis on JavaScript. Recommended.

교육 기관: Mohamed F M F

Apr 29, 2018

Really this fundamental modules give big idea about programming.

교육 기관: Reshma S R

Mar 05, 2018

Good course for beginners. This was very helpful for me to learn and understand the basics of html,css and javascript.

교육 기관: Streltsov D

Apr 10, 2018

Great course. I've learn more about HTML, CSS and JS

교육 기관: Ujjawal

Jun 22, 2018

it gave me immense pleasure to study on the leading online platform and i think it helps me a lot..

교육 기관: Johan R

Mar 30, 2018

For starters its a very good course. You only need some pre-knowledge to start and find your way very easily. The videos are very helpful and navigates you through the first steps of programming your own website.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 30, 2018

thanks alot for this cours

교육 기관: Akshat C

Jun 02, 2018

Very easy to learn yet very useful in today's world! Took me about a week to finish

교육 기관: Julie N

Feb 14, 2018

I am sooooooo excited to take this learning journey

교육 기관: Bhumika K

May 17, 2018

teaching is dam good

교육 기관: Roberto

Mar 16, 2018

Great Course, great start at learning coding.

교육 기관: Abhyudai S

Apr 01, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: Jawad A F

May 15, 2018

Really helpful for professionals and learners.

교육 기관: Monica e

May 24, 2018

t

h

a

n

k

s

교육 기관: ITANGISHAKA A

May 10, 2018

This course help me and i gained knowledge. Guys try to learn new things and fell happy

교육 기관: Rahman A

Jun 10, 2018

That's Great For Beginners Who Have Starter Their Career In Web Development.

교육 기관: Brendan M

Jul 04, 2018

I think this course is a very good introduction and I can not wait to see what the rest of this specialization is like! I wrote a detailed review here at https://medium.com/@masseybr/duke-university-programming-foundations-with-javascript-html-and-css-course-review-4ecd1677fbf7.

교육 기관: Alex W

Jun 11, 2018

Great course, started off with fundamentals and provided fun & interesting lessons via the use of images and how to alter their appearance! I enjoyed the lectures and felt it provided a good foundation for javascript!

교육 기관: Okuwa, J S

May 27, 2018

very useful for anyone that wants to become a programming guru

교육 기관: Haoran

Jun 08, 2018

good intro for the JavaScript

교육 기관: Xiaoshuai H

Jun 16, 2018

Excellent online class

교육 기관: Michael M

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent Course, Loved It!

교육 기관: HUMBERTO H

Jun 07, 2018

This was an excellent course to learn programing,

교육 기관: Бубнов Б М

Jun 19, 2018

Very good for beginners