Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,966개의 평가
1,253개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,222개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jerry A

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent class. Learned a lot but WAY more time required than what they say.

교육 기관: Mehmet A U

Dec 19, 2016

Great Experience for me!

교육 기관: pavan k

Apr 23, 2017

It is very useful for me, to learn HTML,CSS,JavaScript. I am very thankful to the Duke

교육 기관: Jonathan V

Jan 15, 2017

Love this course

교육 기관: 朱宁骐

Sep 24, 2017

interesting teacher and useful sources!

교육 기관: Chunghee K

Jan 08, 2017

Great introductory course!

교육 기관: Sangam G

May 14, 2017

This is an excellent course with everything explained in detail.

교육 기관: Jacob M

Jan 28, 2017

I have not felt overwhelmed by information at any one point while taking the course, so it's a really great starting point for beginners.

교육 기관: Kavitha R

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent training

교육 기관: Ivy L

Jul 07, 2017

Good job, Thanks!

교육 기관: sudhir k s

Feb 08, 2017

Duke university professor are really have good knowledge and they learn like as guardian .

교육 기관: Lufei G

Jan 14, 2017

Nice course!

교육 기관: Shushma M

Jan 05, 2017

Awesome explanation. It is very understandable.......

교육 기관: Nikunj A

Jul 22, 2017

very helpful and convenient.

교육 기관: Dong Q

Nov 20, 2016

非常棒!作为入门课程真的很有趣!感谢Coursera

교육 기관: Claes A S H

Nov 26, 2016

I love your course, best course I have ever attended and I am looking forward to the next 4 courses :)

교육 기관: Daisy D

Jul 02, 2017

Very interesting indeed

교육 기관: RADHISH

Feb 09, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: Кирсанов Р Д

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you for this course! Straightforward explanation with good examples!

교육 기관: Frederico V A

Sep 19, 2017

Easy languages to learn the basics, sets me up well for learning a harder language like Java. Also the teachers were fantastic at explaining the material, it was a breeze to go through it.

교육 기관: Kerry W

May 29, 2017

I enjoyed the coding exercises. They were valuable to solidifying concepts in memory.

교육 기관: Saidu B D

Feb 25, 2017

Fantastic course, the teaching was good and the you will learn definitely.

교육 기관: Agnes N

Sep 23, 2016

I was very impressed with the level of the course. I really appreciate constant effort to make this experience even better for us. I learned a lot. THANK YOU

교육 기관: Islam M M

Mar 17, 2017

A very smooth introduction to computer programming and computational thinking. The four instructors are top notch with excellent explanation skills. The courses exercises and the final project are very well designed. I highly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Gowtham B

Jan 01, 2017

Excellent course with good challenging programming excercises.