Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
13,143개의 평가
2,836개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 7월 16일

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

IS
2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,838개 리뷰 중 2651~2675

교육 기관: Michal S

2019년 7월 19일

I would be happy for more thorough explanations. At times it looked like for people who have some previous (basic) experience with programming. Still a nice course though.

교육 기관: Dimosthenis S

2017년 3월 8일

Good introduction to very basic stuff. I skipped many videos and found the same information on the internet. If it wasn't part of the specialization I wouldn't pick it.

교육 기관: Lillian W

2021년 10월 19일

Needs to be looked over for copy and clarity, very odd formatting of quiz questions. Assistance would have been helpful, I had to get a tutor on the side.

교육 기관: Burke N

2017년 7월 2일

The course was a little light on describing some programming concepts that I would of struggled with in the exercises had I not had previous experience.

교육 기관: Arshdeep S

2020년 5월 16일

Everything is perfectly defined and explained but also there needs to have more focus on amount of content and resources which are not taught in this

교육 기관: Shachi P

2016년 8월 19일

It is a very neat and organized learning experience. It is not perfect (nothing is), but it is one of the best learning experiences I have ever had.

교육 기관: Nitish B

2021년 2월 6일

This content in the course was not totally explained like the code how and why are we writing this only. How and when those keywords are working.

교육 기관: Brajesh V

2015년 10월 12일

This course lost focus in later half and I nowhere I felt learning JS but just using JS as a tool to learn most of Image manipulation techniques.

교육 기관: Hail B

2015년 10월 17일

All the basics for beginners. Some step by step and some things make you think and research more references. I think that's a great combination.

교육 기관: Naomi N

2021년 1월 11일

i wish there could be more personal help for problems and not just the forums.

i never got there any help and had to use a lot of outside help.

교육 기관: Katrina W

2016년 7월 13일

This course is very difficult. I recommend only taking it if you have some experience with syntax. Although very challenging, I learned a ton.

교육 기관: Kenneth L

2015년 10월 13일

The first week was a bit slow, but things picked up a bit after that. If you have programming experience, this course is not very challenging.

교육 기관: D

2020년 5월 20일

It should be possible to complete the course (in the coursera environment) without paying. I want it to be in the "completed courses" section

교육 기관: Martin K

2021년 5월 4일

All done in simplified development environment, still not clear how to code webpage with HTML and CSS using JavaScript after the course.

교육 기관: JAIDEEP M V

2020년 9월 11일

It was a good course and I thing which i would to convey to you people is, can you please give the solution to the mini-project as well.

교육 기관: Ganemtore w B

2020년 6월 8일

J'ai adoré ce cour de spécialisation même s'était un peu difficile pour les codages,et les cours sont compréhensibles je vous remercie.

교육 기관: libby h

2016년 5월 14일

HTML and CSS were well explained and clearly cover. However, some of the JavaScript was glossed over and very difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Sean E

2020년 1월 15일

stated as a beginner course, but you need to have known a lot of coding prior to beginning the course. MUCH research is required.

교육 기관: Paula Á C

2016년 3월 15일

Lessons are too compact and some of the videos too long and full of content, so it's hard to process all the information at once.

교육 기관: Liana I

2020년 8월 18일

I wish there were more in depth examples instead of providing a code and telling us what it does without explaining it further.

교육 기관: Ryan W

2016년 4월 3일

This course is fine, but by week 3 and 4, it is already getting very advanced. It is quite impossible to finish within 4 weeks

교육 기관: Preston T

2018년 4월 9일

While this is a good intro course, I don't think this course delves deep enough into JavaScript to be applicable in practice.

교육 기관: Jordan R W

2016년 3월 21일

It is a good course, but I'm not sure it's simple enough for beginners - it doesn't teach you all the steps you need to know

교육 기관: Daniel R E

2015년 10월 26일

Really frustated with this course. Lacks of explanation on the javascript part. Don´t think is recommended for beginners.

교육 기관: RAHUL D

2020년 5월 13일

can you provide me the honor certification,i have passed the course but didn't get the honor certificate.please see to it