Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
13,148개의 평가
2,838개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS
2020년 1월 12일

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS
2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,841개 리뷰 중 2676~2700

교육 기관: Jordan R W

2016년 3월 21일

It is a good course, but I'm not sure it's simple enough for beginners - it doesn't teach you all the steps you need to know

교육 기관: Daniel R E

2015년 10월 26일

Really frustated with this course. Lacks of explanation on the javascript part. Don´t think is recommended for beginners.

교육 기관: RAHUL D

2020년 5월 13일

can you provide me the honor certification,i have passed the course but didn't get the honor certificate.please see to it

교육 기관: Lydia S

2016년 7월 18일

Material is relevant. Most of the assignments require student guesswork, writing functions not covered in the lecture.

교육 기관: Ephrem W

2017년 11월 12일

It is not supported by enough exercises, examples and suggested reference books and it is limited on specific point

교육 기관: Fisher S

2020년 12월 9일

I have learnt all concept in this course before I took this course, but I do not think it is suitable for beginner.

교육 기관: Laura A V A

2021년 10월 5일

I think that the course has a deep focus on image. It could be more general, because is a begginers course.

교육 기관: Chinmay M

2019년 3월 15일

good course but had some difficulties in loop vidio and the assignments were far too tough than tought.

교육 기관: Sarmīte V

2021년 12월 11일

Not enough examples. For any question is only one answer - ''Go to Forum'' ( seems nobody use).

교육 기관: Vinayak s

2020년 10월 20일

it focus more on building a single webpage like green screen page instead of html, css and java

교육 기관: Nikos S

2016년 3월 31일

Although you might learn something, this course is not well organized. I wouldn't recommend it.

교육 기관: Churchil M

2017년 9월 2일

good course but mentors take a lot of time in clearing doubts and sometimes don't respond.

교육 기관: Ram R

2016년 2월 21일

Though it is a nice introduction, I would have expect a more syntax learning lessons.

교육 기관: Marcelo F

2020년 4월 29일

Good course, however, there were a couple of glitches with the Simple Image library.

교육 기관: Purshottam P

2020년 4월 24일

this course is better to understand with enoough material of html,css and javascript

교육 기관: Jonas S

2020년 8월 27일

With CSS HTML is everything okay, but JavaScript I don't understand in this course.

교육 기관: Maki O

2016년 4월 10일

I learned a lot. Still, I wish the explanation were more geared toward beginners.

교육 기관: Gregory W

2016년 2월 19일

Took this as part of a Java specialization but would not have taken it otherwise.

교육 기관: daniela o b

2021년 12월 8일

the theory and explanations are very short compared to the proposed activities

교육 기관: Tanvi J

2020년 5월 19일

Instructors are so wooden on video. Very monotonous and seems unprofessional.

교육 기관: Abdel m

2018년 3월 11일

sometime i felt it's about the example not the Javacript coding and learning.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2017년 7월 23일

could go more in depth into different functions and ways to use HTML and CSS.

교육 기관: Naglis B

2021년 12월 27일

In my opinion, the transition from simple to more complex tasks is too fast.

교육 기관: Клочай И А

2020년 6월 4일

не многому я научился, без азов программирования тяжко понять те же циклы.

교육 기관: Joydeep S

2020년 4월 22일

I have got a great pleasure in this course.

Thanks to all the teachers.