Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
12,922개의 평가
2,794개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS
2020년 1월 12일

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS
2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,797개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Sameer N

2017년 4월 23일

Excellent course to get hands on experience with JavaScript,HTML and CSS. I loved the assignments which focus on application of the skills and concepts learnt during the course.

교육 기관: Daniel B H

2021년 3월 11일

Excelente curso, muy bien estructurado y permite empezar un conocimiento desde cero hasta poder apropiarse de los conceptos y de cada uno de los temas que en el se desarrollan.

교육 기관: Sahil F 1

2020년 6월 13일

The course is really good for beginners who want to kick start their career in software development.Even people with no prior knowledge in coding can excel this course at ease.

교육 기관: Romeo J

2019년 10월 30일

An excellent set of tutorials to kick start a career in software development. Creation of a website is made to look so very simple in a well structured and well explained way

교육 기관: Jaime L M P

2018년 12월 8일

I`m feel happy to have finish this course, I Learned a lot of things about web pages, I can`t to wait for another lesson. thanks a lot.

Best Regards

Jaime Luis Monsalvo Pèrez

교육 기관: Weiqi Y

2017년 9월 7일

Really good to start with. Interesting and challenging. But the quiz is less related to the practice, one can easily pass the quiz without practice, which could be good or bad.

교육 기관: Tamas B

2016년 10월 8일

The course seemed a piece of cake at the beginning, but as the weeks passed, it became more and more challenging. I'm glad and satisfied to achieve this certificate, thank you!

교육 기관: Amio G C

2016년 11월 27일

This course was excellent. The instructors were very good and the material was very well presented. Once you complete the course, you will realize that you have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Mark K

2020년 10월 1일

Very educational and exciting. Love it, easy to understand an keep up. Would recommend to anyone who has no clue how programming works and who is interested of learning some.

교육 기관: Suryaa

2020년 6월 8일

It was a very fun course that not only taught me about HTML,CSS and JavaScript but also about Images and its manipulation, which made the course more exciting and intriguing.

교육 기관: Aman A

2017년 7월 8일

It's a wonderful course. It contains all the basics one has to know to become a pro in programming. The course content is highly beneficial and represented in a good manner.

교육 기관: Ariel M S

2020년 6월 24일

Amazing for newbies. A bit basic for those of us with previous programming knowledge, but it doesn't hurt to get a refresher. I sure found it useful to get the basics right.

교육 기관: 'Ammar M S B S

2020년 11월 23일

Though the course was fast being given only 4 weeks, however the input and knowledge given was very comprehensive and full of important information needed for new learners.

교육 기관: Pratham D

2020년 5월 20일

My first experience with Coursera. It was good,explored many things related to HTML, Javascript, CSS.The professors were well educated and explained in a systematic manner.

교육 기관: Robert B

2018년 1월 4일

Very well organized, carefully and detailed explained lessons. Great opportunities to exercise and test your knowledge throughout entire course. Truly enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Leo C

2017년 5월 29일

Excellent opportunity to review rusty skills but still learned new stuff - image processing. If new to programming you should have plenty of time, patience and persistence.

교육 기관: Manuel C

2021년 7월 22일

The the last lap was challenging. Although I don't see envision myself as a high-level front-end web designer, I have the fundamentals down. This acts as a stepping stone.

교육 기관: Stuart F

2015년 10월 13일

This is a great course, I found the first week a little slow, but it really gets going and is a fantastic introduction to HTML, CSS, Javascript and computational thinking.

교육 기관: Fahmi I B A

2020년 6월 28일

I've learnt various new things from this course. Coming from a different background and pursuing a different degree, this course is eye-opening on the programming skills.

교육 기관: Dishant G F

2019년 1월 27일

Teaching staff is experienced and really knows the topic well. I just wanna thanks Duke University for the wonderful opportunity given to me to explore the Great field..

교육 기관: Utkarsh J

2018년 8월 20일

Nice course especially designed for beginners. The mini project is challenging, interesting and is very good for skill gaining. Thanks "coursera" and "Duke University" :)

교육 기관: Abir B A K

2016년 3월 11일

Great course. Amazing exercises. Really a warm-up course for someone who is willing to begin his/her programming journey. Finally the instructors were more than friendly.

교육 기관: Felipe L

2015년 10월 5일

Very nice course with level of difficulty increasing in a good pace.

All of the tools used are easily available.

Instructors clear on the message being passed to the class.

교육 기관: Sarah R

2020년 9월 15일

Fantastic! Very detailed explanation of programming concepts. Good hands on practice with HTML / CSS / JS. Would like to have a text / reference book option recommended.

교육 기관: Tebza M

2019년 11월 21일

It's the hardest thing I have had to do... but the more you button-down, there better it gets. Lessons are succinctly understandable and challenging. Highly recommended.