Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
13,120개의 평가
2,831개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS
2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AD
2020년 7월 16일

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,833개 리뷰 중 2751~2775

교육 기관: Jake T

2021년 8월 6일

Good to learn JavaScript, HTML and CSS. However, I do not understand how this is relevant to this specialisation: Java Programming and Software Engineering Fundamentals

교육 기관: Takanori K

2015년 11월 24일

Final assignment is too difficult to do for beginners. It's crucial for them not to pass the course unless getting a certain score on the final assignment.

교육 기관: S K

2016년 6월 1일

All the modules but last are really interesting and informative. The last week's module is very poorly explained, a beginner cannot really understand it.

교육 기관: Aseem G

2016년 4월 17일

Good course but I dont like how you have to finish each module within a week it would be better if you could finish everything in fourweeks

교육 기관: Paul V

2015년 12월 8일

The lecturers are speaking very fast. Some times at the code practice it is not understandable how to solve the problem.

교육 기관: Carlos T C

2021년 9월 27일

it is a beginner course, but not taught as a beginner course making it difficult to learn as a beginner.

교육 기관: Daniela B

2021년 10월 13일

For my level of experience which is zero, everything is explained too quickly. I didn't like it at all.

교육 기관: DARSHANA A M

2020년 9월 15일

There are a lot of issue with quiz. Even when you write the correct answers it marks you wrong for it.

교육 기관: Ketty B

2015년 12월 23일

very poor content on Java Script. If you just started JS do not take this course. It will be too hard.

교육 기관: brandon v

2021년 2월 14일

there were times where the quizzes went over some concepts not covered in the provided materials

교육 기관: Karolina B

2016년 2월 13일

The course is a bit of a show. Maybe that's good for teenagers and Millennials, but not for me.

교육 기관: Rafael H

2017년 2월 10일

The course focused so much in interacting with images instead of the HTML, CSS and JS subjects

교육 기관: Kristiyan A V

2016년 10월 12일

bad explanations, nothing you can do at exams without researching from external sources.

교육 기관: Douglas D T

2016년 6월 19일

showed me 4 videos and no course instruction, am bummed really wants to take the course

교육 기관: Adnan S

2020년 5월 16일

All the lectures should be simplified and shown by actually coding by the instructors.

교육 기관: Mohammad A S

2020년 5월 18일

More programming basics about Java Script should have been given.

교육 기관: Karanveer s s

2020년 7월 26일

faculty is not good....the way of delivery is not proper

교육 기관: JSSM

2020년 8월 12일

There was no response on the query raised on the forum.

교육 기관: Kerollous N

2020년 6월 22일

not focusing on the important fundamentals

교육 기관: P J

2018년 6월 23일

i guess more general concepts are needed

교육 기관: Maulidi Z N

2021년 10월 4일

The quiz has an error so I can't do it

교육 기관: shelby p

2019년 2월 10일

Poor course material explanations.

교육 기관: Guruprit K R

2016년 5월 4일

Not Relevant sessions.

교육 기관: Bojun L

2020년 5월 3일

too old...

교육 기관: asfaakbar

2017년 7월 27일

just fine