Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,993개의 평가
1,264개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,234개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Khurram S

Jul 15, 2017

Really amazing teachers and this course was very helpful in my degree too. Thanks to all the teachers and other students for the help.

교육 기관: Chew W Y

May 18, 2016

Good beginning lessons for people who demonstrate an interest! The instructors are passionate and helpful.

교육 기관: Idir B

Jan 30, 2016

Nice introduction.

교육 기관: faoud m

Dec 17, 2015

Decent Course!!!

교육 기관: Steven B

Sep 08, 2017

The instructors are very knowledgeable and break down everything into its fundamentals, which is perfect for beginners who need more time to acquire new concepts.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent course for newbies. Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Eduardo R S M

Oct 23, 2016

I loved it

교육 기관: Antonio

Nov 08, 2016

Great course of introduction to web programming.

교육 기관: Zenine X

Aug 06, 2016

so nice a class as it is

교육 기관: William J B

Dec 10, 2016

Well paced, mentors are active in the forums. You have a chance to mingle with everyone and share ideas. The course itself covers pretty much everything from beginning HTML up to Image Filtering and Steganography. I would recommend to anyone interested in learning how how the internet works or anyone with an interest in programming.

교육 기관: Tarek M

Sep 18, 2017

Great course, I've been a web developer for 2 years, and I found this course very useful and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Adnan A

Oct 28, 2017

Easy to understand and Quality course.

교육 기관: Elie K

Oct 18, 2015

This is a pretty handy introduction to the Web and programming. It contains pretty useful hands-on sessions. The instructors are very clear in their presentations and the quizzes emphasize on comprehension of the course material. I certainly recommend this course for anyone with no or little prior web programming experience.

교육 기관: Igor G D

Aug 08, 2016

An excellent course! Very introductory, but it is meant to be and the Professors are great! It was all well planned and organized.

교육 기관: wangchenyang

Dec 22, 2015

very good, I like it!

교육 기관: Maanni M

Oct 23, 2016

I learned a lot with your course and thank infinitely

교육 기관: Sadam H

Sep 23, 2016

very creative course specially duke java environment. and codepen plateform.

교육 기관: Gabriel F

Dec 28, 2016

Good intro course

교육 기관: Marina B

Nov 26, 2015

Amazing professors, who as a unit put a lot of thought and creativity into the design of this course. This was a logical and appropriate acquaintance to programming, covering also necessities of Web design, serving as a great intro to computer science. I'm taking the next course in this specialization!

교육 기관: Marcos

Apr 01, 2018

The material and topics covered makes a great overview of what being a developer means

교육 기관: Kevin M J

Oct 17, 2015

I learned a lot in this course and it does not take much installation of software.

교육 기관: Sagar M

Mar 05, 2017

This course is awesome and the instructors too. They all were cool and taught the stuffs really well... I will recommend everyone to enroll into this course.

교육 기관: Roman P

Jan 07, 2016

As the title of this course states, it is about web and programming for beginners. While myself I wasn't absolute beginner in Web and HTML, only Javascript was a new topic for me, I used this course to check my knowledge and experience and "brush up" my skills. Teachers are friendly , videos are good, questionnaires check your understanding. Tasks are interesting enoug for people "to get a taste of things" and do some funny stuff.

Thanks to Duke University team!

교육 기관: Richard W

Jan 20, 2016

Great course and great professors. Very interesting knowledge base to learn from.

교육 기관: Kevin T

Feb 29, 2016

A GREAT COURSE