Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,079개의 평가
2,207개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,176개 리뷰 중 2026~2050

교육 기관: Hail B

Oct 17, 2015

All the basics for beginners. Some step by step and some things make you think and research more references. I think that's a great combination.

교육 기관: Katrina W

Jul 14, 2016

This course is very difficult. I recommend only taking it if you have some experience with syntax. Although very challenging, I learned a ton.

교육 기관: Kenneth L

Oct 14, 2015

The first week was a bit slow, but things picked up a bit after that. If you have programming experience, this course is not very challenging.

교육 기관: David

May 20, 2020

It should be possible to complete the course (in the coursera environment) without paying. I want it to be in the "completed courses" section

교육 기관: JAIDEEP M V

Sep 11, 2020

It was a good course and I thing which i would to convey to you people is, can you please give the solution to the mini-project as well.

교육 기관: Ganemtore w B

Jun 08, 2020

J'ai adoré ce cour de spécialisation même s'était un peu difficile pour les codages,et les cours sont compréhensibles je vous remercie.

교육 기관: Anne-Elizabeth H

May 14, 2016

HTML and CSS were well explained and clearly cover. However, some of the JavaScript was glossed over and very difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Sean E

Jan 16, 2020

stated as a beginner course, but you need to have known a lot of coding prior to beginning the course. MUCH research is required.

교육 기관: Paula Á C

Mar 15, 2016

Lessons are too compact and some of the videos too long and full of content, so it's hard to process all the information at once.

교육 기관: Liana I

Aug 18, 2020

I wish there were more in depth examples instead of providing a code and telling us what it does without explaining it further.

교육 기관: Ryan W

Apr 04, 2016

This course is fine, but by week 3 and 4, it is already getting very advanced. It is quite impossible to finish within 4 weeks

교육 기관: Preston T

Apr 09, 2018

While this is a good intro course, I don't think this course delves deep enough into JavaScript to be applicable in practice.

교육 기관: Jordan R W

Mar 21, 2016

It is a good course, but I'm not sure it's simple enough for beginners - it doesn't teach you all the steps you need to know

교육 기관: Daniel R E

Oct 26, 2015

Really frustated with this course. Lacks of explanation on the javascript part. Don´t think is recommended for beginners.

교육 기관: Rahul D

May 13, 2020

can you provide me the honor certification,i have passed the course but didn't get the honor certificate.please see to it

교육 기관: LYDIA A S

Jul 18, 2016

Material is relevant. Most of the assignments require student guesswork, writing functions not covered in the lecture.

교육 기관: Ephrem W

Nov 12, 2017

It is not supported by enough exercises, examples and suggested reference books and it is limited on specific point

교육 기관: Chinmay M

Mar 15, 2019

good course but had some difficulties in loop vidio and the assignments were far too tough than tought.

교육 기관: Nikos S

Mar 31, 2016

Although you might learn something, this course is not well organized. I wouldn't recommend it.

교육 기관: Churchil M

Sep 02, 2017

good course but mentors take a lot of time in clearing doubts and sometimes don't respond.

교육 기관: Ram R

Feb 21, 2016

Though it is a nice introduction, I would have expect a more syntax learning lessons.

교육 기관: Marcelo F

Apr 29, 2020

Good course, however, there were a couple of glitches with the Simple Image library.

교육 기관: Purshottam P

Apr 24, 2020

this course is better to understand with enoough material of html,css and javascript

교육 기관: Jonas S

Aug 27, 2020

With CSS HTML is everything okay, but JavaScript I don't understand in this course.

교육 기관: Makiko O

Apr 10, 2016

I learned a lot. Still, I wish the explanation were more geared toward beginners.