Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,789개의 평가
1,215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,185개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Dimas F

Aug 20, 2017

fun

교육 기관: vandana p

Apr 02, 2017

I took the course in 2015 and found it very hard, so took a break. Now, when I resumed where I left off, I was very happy to see that the course has been simplified much more. I just passed it, thank you!

교육 기관: oguzhan g

Jun 28, 2017

Good for starter

교육 기관: Roman

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course! The best Java course on Coursera!

교육 기관: Subash M

Oct 24, 2016

excellent!!

교육 기관: Craig

May 03, 2018

process gradually towards success! course materials is perfect.

교육 기관: Sakina E

Oct 24, 2015

Thank you for such perfect materials and knowledge.

교육 기관: mohamed a

Jun 23, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Ruchi S

Jan 27, 2016

I learnt a lot of new information and I found the course content easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Dan H

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Joseph D P C

Feb 21, 2017

Excellent starter course for those seeking their future and opportunity in the IT field. To see if this is the niche where one belongs to.

교육 기관: Aluko A

Dec 10, 2015

o

교육 기관: Themistocles S

Aug 07, 2016

A very good course that teaches many interesting and surprising things. I admit I was unaware of this material. Completely unaware. Creating beautiful webpages (HTML, CSS), creating and modifying images with JavaScript, encrypting and decrypting images in other images !!! Ooooh !!! What an unexpected joy !!! I did not know someone can do such things all by himself. I'm really happy to have gone through this course. One thing. It takes time. I think that the time required that is given in the information about the course is unreal. Anyway I wholeheartedly suggest this course to anyone interested in science, computers, and is energetic enough to absorb this amazing stuff.

교육 기관: HAN P

Jul 16, 2017

Very interactive teaching and very nice instructors!

교육 기관: DARWIN G V

Mar 15, 2016

great!!!!!

교육 기관: Abir B A K

Mar 11, 2016

Great course. Amazing exercises. Really a warm-up course for someone who is willing to begin his/her programming journey. Finally the instructors were more than friendly.

교육 기관: Rajarshi B

Mar 21, 2016

A great course whether you're a beginners and experts alike!

교육 기관: Sara O M K K

Aug 27, 2016

I haven't finished the second lesson yet and I am in love with this course; it's simple and suitable for beginners indeed. I have know many concepts I never heard of lie SEO, UX, UI. Thank you and keep the good work

교육 기관: Simon H

Sep 24, 2017

Fun and interesting. thanks :)

교육 기관: Adel A

Oct 12, 2016

I love it, you guys doing great job

교육 기관: Bu X

Oct 12, 2015

The professors are erudite and give amazing lecture. They explain the hard subject in an easy-to-understand way.Besides, they cover more knowledge in a limited time.

교육 기관: Vijai K S

Feb 06, 2016

Doing it plainly for the purpose of specialization certificate :)

Very eager about java courses though :)

교육 기관: Riaan F V

Feb 10, 2017

Thank you for excellent content!

교육 기관: Adjamilton J

Jan 03, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: Daniyal A

Mar 10, 2016

One of the well organized and informative course for beginners.