Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,164개의 평가
1,298개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,269개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Shagota D

Aug 17, 2019

Java was tough but the mentors are attentive and getting help from other students really helped. Thankful for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Edgardo P

May 21, 2019

Great course! It really help beginners to create a solid foundation and concepts on html, css and JavaScript. 100% recommended!

교육 기관: Stanislav S

Nov 12, 2017

Really loved this course, hope will get me some good job in the future :P.

Advised for everyone, even if you have no experience.

교육 기관: 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

교육 기관: 余子珩

Nov 01, 2017

这门课程非常适合那些对网页制作感兴趣的初学者。课程内容以图片背景替换程序为线索,从而将HTML,CSS与JS进行结合授课。课程内容层次分明,强调动手编程能力,作业的难度安排得也很科学,有难有易。同时老师上课风格诙谐,不会枯燥,我感觉学完之后,收获不少。

교육 기관: Mohammad M U

Dec 29, 2018

Fantastic course for a beginner. Will make scratch your head for sure. But at the end it's pure joy. Do it. You will love it.

교육 기관: Dwight S

Sep 14, 2018

started super basic and dialog came across as a bit corny but after the first week it instructional style started to kick in.

교육 기관: Petar V

Aug 13, 2019

Very good course for beginners. I would recommend to everyone who starts from scratch.

It keeps your attention, not boring.

교육 기관: Maliha N

Jul 30, 2019

An amazing, easy to learn course. The instructors are amazing and give attention to every single detail. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Paweł K

Apr 02, 2019

Description of this course matches exactly with it's content + I had really great fun solving all those programing tasks.

교육 기관: Santosh

Aug 04, 2017

i am very thankful and appreciate to duke university and online team they help me to get success towards future.thank you.

교육 기관: Sunitha R

Feb 01, 2017

It is very course to learn and very easy to understand. I felt very happy that i got a certification from this University.

교육 기관: Sanket K

Dec 02, 2016

Nice course. Helped me learn the basics well. The quizzes were really good and needed through understanding of the course.

교육 기관: Donald D L

Sep 01, 2016

Breaks it down very nicely for beginners...to the point where I can move forward to more complex languages.

Cheers,

Don Card

교육 기관: xinyi m

Jan 22, 2016

Pretty good. As a beginner, I have learned a lot about html, css and javascript from this well-designed four-week class.

교육 기관: Marcello F

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course ! Really enjoyed it. A lot of learning -- the practical examples offered by the course were outstanding

교육 기관: Jichang X

Nov 09, 2017

This course is very helpful for those who want to start learning CS, and the contents and resources are also valuable .

교육 기관: Abdul M S

Feb 06, 2016

A very interesting and informative course. I am happy I took it and I thank Duke for making the course available to us.

교육 기관: Douglas H

Oct 18, 2015

A great way to learn and practice javascript. Great course for beginneer and great practice for a seasoned programmer.

교육 기관: Reshma S R

Mar 05, 2018

Good course for beginners. This was very helpful for me to learn and understand the basics of html,css and javascript.

교육 기관: Bhargav S

Apr 13, 2016

This course is very good for beginners in programming. It is informative and reveals practical aspects of programming.

교육 기관: Luke W

Jun 09, 2019

Really great course layout and pace. I enjoyed it a lot and hope to find a career where I get to use these skills!

교육 기관: Ismael A C

Oct 10, 2016

This course is very well setup for bigginers. Thanks to all the professors who put their hard work on this course.

교육 기관: Christopher M G

Feb 11, 2016

Last project was pretty tough. The class is more ambitious than the title suggests. First two projects, not so much

교육 기관: SULEYMAN Y

Dec 18, 2019

Thank you very much, this course was awesome. I was a important step for me to begin developing a web application.