Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,993개의 평가
1,263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,234개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: 方立

May 27, 2017

It is a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Douglas H

Oct 18, 2015

A great way to learn and practice javascript. Great course for beginneer and great practice for a seasoned programmer.

교육 기관: Denis G

Jun 28, 2017

Best way to start coding!

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Jun 26, 2016

Awesome course... lots to learn about, one is Steganography. The faculties of Duke University are amazing.

교육 기관: robert c

Feb 07, 2017

great great course to get you started, and on your way programming

교육 기관: REMY S

Nov 08, 2016

Great course !

교육 기관: Ikram U

Dec 03, 2015

Good Job !!

Deserves Compliment !!!!!

Keep it up forever

교육 기관: Param V

Jan 04, 2016

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Rohan R

Aug 20, 2017

The course was well structured into the 4 weeks. It wasn't rigorous. It made me want to learn more.

교육 기관: Camilo A H C

Jan 25, 2017

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Richard V W

Nov 07, 2017

I spent 3k on a front-end boot camp that took 10 weeks and I learned a lot, but Duke's course blew it away. It was faster, cheaper, better. I learned more JS in this course. Well done!!!!

교육 기관: Mehran K

Jan 18, 2016

It was an amazing Course. High quality videos, good practice quiz and interesting assignments. also the idea of final mini-project is very good. Thanks all of you for preparing this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 11, 2016

Best for a beginner to learn HTML, CSS and Javascript.

교육 기관: Leilane M F

Jan 03, 2016

GREAT!

교육 기관: 胡烜皓

Jan 11, 2018

At the beginning it looks easy, but with the time ellapse, the empire of the web design begins little by little

교육 기관: Mahesh J

Jan 24, 2017

This is a fantastic course, a great introduction to html, javascript, css and programming in general. The best part of this course is the seven steps to solve a problem using image processing which is helpful in solving real world problems rather than some toy samples. This technique is used in repetition for solving different problems so that the student gets a deep understanding on how it fits in solving real world problems. I would definitely recommend to someone who wants to learn programming. You get more worth than the money paid for this course. Kudos to Duke and Coursera, guys keep going. I have enrolled in many other edu platform, but I see a lot of quality and value in coursera.

교육 기관: Paul S M V

Apr 16, 2018

There is a lot of information but the try it! exercises are great to obtain a better understanding and clarifying questions in order to obtain the knowledge expected.

교육 기관: Jose G

Oct 24, 2017

Great for beginners.

교육 기관: Mazen A

Jan 10, 2016

Very good introduction

교육 기관: Kathryn K

Sep 10, 2016

Great fundamentals and it's nice to have something tangible to show for your work at the end!

교육 기관: danilo m

Jun 05, 2016

The material is simple and easy to understand, instructors explains very well.

교육 기관: Rafael M

Nov 17, 2015

Great course. The explanations made recover my love for programmin, sadly I didn´t have time to finish it, but next time I will.

교육 기관: NotoriousDMV

Aug 21, 2017

It's pretty good. I liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Jihui Y

Nov 01, 2015

Very good introduction to web programming!

교육 기관: Olga G

Dec 20, 2016

Very good course, I like the fact there is lot of exercises and in case someone gets lost there always mentor in discussion forums who is prompt to help. Especially I would like to thank Gerry, always got response from him within half an hour. If only you could add a little bit more material about CSS that would be perfect.