Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,993개의 평가
1,263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,233개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Blanca G F D

Nov 15, 2015

I'm learning a lot and all the lessons are easy to follow!!

교육 기관: Shrey j

Dec 24, 2015

I

교육 기관: Ljubomir M

Mar 13, 2017

Very nice course, you learn a lot by doing it slowly, listening everything and then trying it. I would recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: Nguyễn Q V

Sep 03, 2017

I love this course so much :D

교육 기관: Dale M

Apr 28, 2017

Nice introductory course. The instructors have put a lot of effort into the course materials & presentation.

교육 기관: Sruthi R

Oct 27, 2017

It was a great course for beginners!

교육 기관: Mariam A Z

Sep 25, 2017

very simple and easy way to learn

교육 기관: David E R B

Nov 12, 2017

great for beginers, but would like to have more depth into all the ways an image can be modified with java

교육 기관: 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

교육 기관: Alexandre O

Jul 09, 2017

Almost perfect introductory course , great instructors and videos were very informative.

The only suggestion that I would have, is that more exercises relating to syntax in JS are made available.

See you in course two!

-Alex

교육 기관: Megan M

Jul 07, 2018

Really fun and easy to follow. Feel like it teaches you quickly how to code.

교육 기관: Jianyu M

Dec 24, 2017

Easy to understand and friendly to freshman

교육 기관: Bobby T P N

Aug 20, 2017

Was a fun course.

교육 기관: nedjar m e

Sep 18, 2017

Great course thank you!

교육 기관: Xi W

Dec 26, 2017

Ti is good.If the course has chinese translation that w be popular.

교육 기관: Li W

Jul 19, 2017

outstanding!

교육 기관: Raghav S

Jul 25, 2017

i love this

교육 기관: Tong D

Sep 14, 2017

Fun class!

교육 기관: Musa M N

Nov 26, 2016

Its a great learning package especially for beginners!

교육 기관: Jerry A

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent class. Learned a lot but WAY more time required than what they say.

교육 기관: Mehmet A U

Dec 19, 2016

Great Experience for me!

교육 기관: Jonathan V

Jan 15, 2017

Love this course

교육 기관: 朱宁骐

Sep 24, 2017

interesting teacher and useful sources!

교육 기관: Chunghee K

Jan 08, 2017

Great introductory course!

교육 기관: Sangam G

May 14, 2017

This is an excellent course with everything explained in detail.