Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,964개의 평가
1,252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,221개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Adjamilton J

Jan 03, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: Daniyal A

Mar 10, 2016

One of the well organized and informative course for beginners.

교육 기관: Ivan M M

Aug 03, 2017

This was a good one, easy to understand yet advanced.

교육 기관: Anastasia N N

Feb 18, 2016

easy and understandible

교육 기관: Sangharsh A

Feb 16, 2016

It is nice. Comprehensive and simple.

교육 기관: Rami P

Nov 14, 2017

Easy to understand and get started course about programming. You'll be building your own Webpages and JavaScript functions in no time!

교육 기관: Johnathan H

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: Christopher M

Nov 23, 2016

Very informational and the teachers are extremely helpful and quick to respond. Lots of fun programming activities. All in all a great course!

교육 기관: Rahul J N

Nov 28, 2016

Its an Awesome Course!!!

교육 기관: Mostafa M

Feb 05, 2017

This was an engaging course prepared by an amazing group of instructors. I learned so much from it and I would recommend it to beginners in web development field.

교육 기관: Alberto R

Dec 05, 2016

Very good course, from the basics to the advanced programming, very suitable for people with no basic knowledge of modern programming. Good teachers, with good explanations and a well balanced learning curve.

교육 기관: Jini M

Oct 01, 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.

교육 기관: Colleen H

Mar 13, 2017

very well taught. The concepts were well presented and explained. The exercises were sufficiently challenging.

교육 기관: Mohamed E G

Apr 25, 2016

the last week material is too time consuming it's actually requires 2 weeks of hard work

교육 기관: Lilly T

Oct 17, 2015

I have learnt a lot in this course. Also it is great that the methodology and algorithm are taught systematically

교육 기관: 方立

May 27, 2017

It is a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Douglas H

Oct 18, 2015

A great way to learn and practice javascript. Great course for beginneer and great practice for a seasoned programmer.

교육 기관: Denis G

Jun 28, 2017

Best way to start coding!

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Jun 26, 2016

Awesome course... lots to learn about, one is Steganography. The faculties of Duke University are amazing.

교육 기관: robert c

Feb 07, 2017

great great course to get you started, and on your way programming

교육 기관: REMY S

Nov 08, 2016

Great course !

교육 기관: Ikram U

Dec 03, 2015

Good Job !!

Deserves Compliment !!!!!

Keep it up forever

교육 기관: Param V

Jan 04, 2016

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Rohan R

Aug 20, 2017

The course was well structured into the 4 weeks. It wasn't rigorous. It made me want to learn more.

교육 기관: Camilo A H C

Jan 25, 2017

Excelente curso