학생용
Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
11,384개의 평가
2,483개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS
2020년 1월 12일

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS
2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,448개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Rachel G

2020년 8월 23일

This course was great! Interesting problems to solve. Just tricky enough that you'll need to stretch a little bit, but not so hard that they're unsolvable.

교육 기관: Prakashraj

2020년 7월 13일

Good course, Good instructors, well training environment any one acquire knowledge easily.

Thanks to duke university for offering this course in Coursera .

교육 기관: Anjali C P

2020년 6월 22일

This Course is completely awesom and I learned many amazing things here and I am also gonna see the remaining courses.I think they are also gonna be awesom

교육 기관: Prakriti G

2019년 9월 15일

this course not only taught me a lot about java programming but also taught me to be self dependent and not rely on tution teachers to clear your concepts

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 9월 8일

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

교육 기관: SAMIYA B

2020년 5월 19일

The course was great really got to learn hatml,css and java script now im able to develop my own web page. looking forward to do more course on coursera.

교육 기관: Austin P

2019년 1월 27일

Course gives a very good overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and introduces elementary programming concepts in a clear and simple to understand fashion.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD I

2020년 5월 7일

It's a good course for beginner coder who want to know the basic of web programming, cause in this course we will learn about javascript, css, and html.

교육 기관: SHADRACK K

2020년 12월 20일

Thanks to God and all who made this course possible.

Thank you very much Duke for such an opportunity given me.

I look forward to going further with you.

교육 기관: Robert E

2020년 11월 30일

I really liked this course, I feel the instructors did a great job engaging me and helping me to learn all three of these programming codes! Thank you!

교육 기관: Jil H C A

2020년 10월 25일

this is my first course in learning programming and i have learned a LOT!!! i truly appreciate this course and everyone behind it. thank you very much!

교육 기관: Guillermo G K S

2020년 7월 30일

Excelent course material, just make the code more available or use less of it. Sometimes it becomes cumbersome and quite time-consuming to "get there".

교육 기관: Navneet D

2020년 5월 29일

Amazing content from Duke University, along with proper explanation and resources. The online coding platform on Duke Learn to Program helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Klaudia C

2019년 12월 12일

Such a nice course!

Everything is very clear, teachers are nice and they are trying to explain everything in the best possible way. Highly recommending!

교육 기관: Govind K R

2020년 7월 31일

I am glad that i completed this amazing course and during this course i gained a lot of knowledge. Thank you Coursera for this course. I am very happy

교육 기관: Ossama I

2019년 8월 19일

This course is unbelievable everything is perfect(teachers,the way of teaching,the sources...).Thank you University Duke and Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Yae J P

2016년 12월 17일

I like the idea of using JavaScript for learning very basic idea of programming. It was very easy to follow and transitions well into the next course.

교육 기관: Somya S

2020년 8월 6일

its been an awesome experience learning with the Coursera team and thanks to the mentors of my university and courses for helping me in my down times

교육 기관: Surabhi

2020년 7월 9일

A great platform to learn and acquire knowledge and skill upto an extent .I as a fresher to programming in JavaScript i find this course very useful.

교육 기관: ashish k

2020년 4월 27일

One of the best courses I ever came across in Coursera. The teaching methodology is great with short videos followed by material and ample exercises.

교육 기관: Md R k

2021년 1월 2일

It is in a word excellent. Really really really, I have been impressed to realize that what a convincing system is it, so I am indebt to all of you.

교육 기관: Abdullah B B

2019년 11월 14일

This course made me believe that I can make web applications, starting from basic to advanced and as the time passed. It showed me that, I can do it

교육 기관: Daniel E B

2016년 2월 24일

The sequencing of the elements and the pace are delightfully challenging but in no way overwhelming. This is a world class level offering. Loved it!

교육 기관: Diego N

2020년 10월 7일

Simple, didáctico y da un buen soporte respecto del manejo de tiempos. Los videos son fáciles de comprender y las tareas son acordes a lo enseñado.

교육 기관: Gaojie F

2020년 6월 20일

Great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! Super easy to follow and the assignments are great review materials of what's learned previously.