Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
8,621개의 평가
1,870개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,845개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Christopher M G

Feb 11, 2016

Last project was pretty tough. The class is more ambitious than the title suggests. First two projects, not so much

교육 기관: PATEL P K

Jun 27, 2020

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR ME.DUKE UNIVERSITY'S MENTORS ARE KINDLY AND EXPLAIN EASIEST WAY.THANK YOU SO MUCH.

교육 기관: Edgar

Jun 20, 2020

An amazing course that encourages students to think themselves rather than blindly following professors' guidance!

교육 기관: SULEYMAN Y

Dec 18, 2019

Thank you very much, this course was awesome. I was a important step for me to begin developing a web application.

교육 기관: Keeravani N

Oct 07, 2018

Perfect for those who want to start learning web development without prior experience. Well paced and interesting!

교육 기관: TUSHAR T

May 24, 2020

This course is really easy and of course pretty much becomes easier while I take these online course.... thanks!!

교육 기관: Agilia E k

Mar 06, 2016

Very nice course. Not that boring as other intro courses. Image editing and stego part was awesome. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Lilly T

Oct 17, 2015

I have learnt a lot in this course. Also it is great that the methodology and algorithm are taught systematically

교육 기관: JUAN C R R

Jul 04, 2020

Me encantan los temas que explican durante el desarrollo del curso y por medio de los videos se comprende mucho.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 03, 2020

The course was awesome i learned a lot of things which would definitely help me to reach my career goals easily.

교육 기관: Mayank A

Oct 13, 2019

This course helped me to get basics into my head pretty well.

Thanks to Duke University Professors and Coursera !

교육 기관: Mohamad A E B

Jun 18, 2018

I wish you can introduce back-end development as a new module for week 5.For example, languages like C#, PHP, ..

교육 기관: Heather H

Oct 29, 2017

Very helpful! I learned so much in such a short time. Exactly what I was looking for and excited to learn more!

교육 기관: Anit A

Jun 12, 2017

Great course.This course helps in developing interest in programming by helping in solving interesting problems.

교육 기관: Colleen H

Mar 13, 2017

very well taught. The concepts were well presented and explained. The exercises were sufficiently challenging.

교육 기관: Ganesh A

Aug 10, 2016

I found it pretty more useful in HTML and CSS.

Teaching JS can be improved a bit by letting more videos about JS.

교육 기관: Akshay G

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very awesome , teachers teach very good , my first course on coursera , very awesome experience.

교육 기관: Mohit A

May 30, 2020

my experience is too good with coursera, this course is very good for the beginners. teaching is also very good

교육 기관: Sai S

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Very comprehensible assessments and great help is provided in the discussion forum

교육 기관: kanchan p

Apr 30, 2019

This is the best course for programming . tutors lessons are reeally clear and forum members are very helpful..

교육 기관: Lea R

Apr 16, 2018

Great course for beginners. It is not too easy but also not too hard that you are still having fun in learning!

교육 기관: 胡烜皓

Jan 11, 2018

At the beginning it looks easy, but with the time ellapse, the empire of the web design begins little by little

교육 기관: Edward G

May 20, 2017

Take it! This is a strong intro to programming through the accessible avenue of creating interactive web pages.

교육 기관: UMANG S

Dec 06, 2016

exceptional teaching nice documentation really helpful duke learn to program.

at the end its all by COURSERA :)

교육 기관: Dauren D

Oct 18, 2019

Very good course and interesting assignments. Huge thanks to instructors, I've genuinely enjoyed this course!