Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,624개의 평가
2,318개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,286개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Srijanee G

Aug 30, 2020

To the point and very useful course. The lessons were easy to follow and I learned to make frontend development from scratch. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: SAARTH J

Jun 11, 2020

pretty good for a beginner! but which course to enroll in next, if we want to learn more of web development and make professional websites?

교육 기관: RAVI K

May 11, 2020

I had a very amazing experience studying this course. Best teaching methods were incorporated which made the learning journey fun and easy.

교육 기관: VISHAL K

Mar 20, 2018

This course helps to augment good understanding of some basic programming concept. HTML, CSS and Javascript is expained in very simple way.

교육 기관: Joseph D P C

Feb 21, 2017

Excellent starter course for those seeking their future and opportunity in the IT field. To see if this is the niche where one belongs to.

교육 기관: Kiran M G

Aug 30, 2020

Helps to understand basic languages for web development (HTML, CSS, JS) in a fun and unique way. Enjoyed solving the green screen problem.

교육 기관: Kemal M T

Dec 07, 2019

one of the best online learning platforms I have seen is coursera.

I caught the basic concept of javaScript HTML and CSS in a good manner

교육 기관: Anukul C

May 16, 2020

they have made everything so simple to understand

great course

enjoyed a lot

i wanted to thank every prof. for this course : ) : ) : ).

교육 기관: Shambhunath G

May 08, 2020

i never expect teacher like this course provide,they really really amazing with amazing knowledge .Thank you very much to all teacher's .

교육 기관: Jacob M

Jan 28, 2017

I have not felt overwhelmed by information at any one point while taking the course, so it's a really great starting point for beginners.

교육 기관: Omar M A

May 16, 2020

Amazing course and really easily explained contents, Just one suggestion is to add other examples other than image examples :)

Thank you

교육 기관: Shailendra N

Dec 06, 2015

It was my choice to join this course and now I am so glad its easy to learn and remember everything easily. A Big thanks to my Teachers.

교육 기관: Kasibhatla S S M

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent Introductory Course. Especially the quizzes are of high class testing the basics.

Looking forward for complete specialization

교육 기관: Bharath k L

Jun 09, 2020

This course was very useful and the teaching was excellent.

These types of courses encourages the students to learn more.

No negatives.

교육 기관: Gaurang S

Jun 07, 2020

It was quite interactive and very useful. I learned everything from scratch and i am successfull in implementing it as well. Thank you

교육 기관: Ochieng S

Jan 03, 2019

EXTREMELY RESOURCEFUL

THANK YOU DUKE UNIVERSITY & COURSERA

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST

I REALLY WANNA JOIN YOU GUYS!!!! THANK YOUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

교육 기관: Rami P

Nov 14, 2017

Easy to understand and get started course about programming. You'll be building your own Webpages and JavaScript functions in no time!

교육 기관: Khurram S

Jul 15, 2017

Really amazing teachers and this course was very helpful in my degree too. Thanks to all the teachers and other students for the help.

교육 기관: Magy G

Jul 31, 2019

It was really amazing but I prefer that in the second attempt for any quiz the questions should change and thank you for the efforts

교육 기관: Soo L A

Jun 04, 2017

Awesome online program, easy to understand with challenging tasks!!!

I feel like I've learnt so much in such a short period of time :)

교육 기관: Pradhyuman S R

May 18, 2020

Great Experience had and got to learn alot and how to deal with thing in CSS javascript Thanks alot for giving me this opportunities

교육 기관: Vladislav

Sep 17, 2015

It was a great experience and fun! I strongly recommend it to everybody who want to get solid knowledge in web and computing at all.

교육 기관: ARASHITA .

Sep 25, 2020

Its a perfect course for beginners .Every concept is explained so systematically. M glad that I found this course and completed it.

교육 기관: KORUKONDA V

Aug 11, 2020

Enhanced my skill of working with html,css, java script. Thanks to my instructors for clear explanation of concepts and everything.

교육 기관: Alex H

Jun 27, 2020

Very good pacing and practice sessions are challenging enough to encourage learning rather than just coping and amending an example