Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,966개의 평가
1,253개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,223개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: HPDG

Oct 23, 2016

The materials are great and easy to understand.In the videos,professors articulates the content well.I've learned basic JavaScript,CSS and HTML,which might help me in the future.I don't know when and where I will use it right now.But It has been an thrilling experience to gain knowledge.

교육 기관: Dinghan X

Jun 01, 2017

Love the course. Used to be confused by such things.

교육 기관: Pedro B

Nov 13, 2015

Amazing course. It's helping me a lot to understand how programming works.

교육 기관: Antonio

Nov 08, 2016

Great course of introduction to web programming.

교육 기관: Zenine X

Aug 06, 2016

so nice a class as it is

교육 기관: William J B

Dec 10, 2016

Well paced, mentors are active in the forums. You have a chance to mingle with everyone and share ideas. The course itself covers pretty much everything from beginning HTML up to Image Filtering and Steganography. I would recommend to anyone interested in learning how how the internet works or anyone with an interest in programming.

교육 기관: Tarek M

Sep 18, 2017

Great course, I've been a web developer for 2 years, and I found this course very useful and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Idir B

Jan 30, 2016

Nice introduction.

교육 기관: faoud m

Dec 17, 2015

Decent Course!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad K J

Jan 02, 2017

This is very good course for beginners and a bit advanced programmers.

교육 기관: Tárique S B S

Jan 09, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Steven B

Sep 08, 2017

The instructors are very knowledgeable and break down everything into its fundamentals, which is perfect for beginners who need more time to acquire new concepts.

교육 기관: Adnan A

Oct 28, 2017

Easy to understand and Quality course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent course for newbies. Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Eduardo R S M

Oct 23, 2016

I loved it

교육 기관: Elie K

Oct 18, 2015

This is a pretty handy introduction to the Web and programming. It contains pretty useful hands-on sessions. The instructors are very clear in their presentations and the quizzes emphasize on comprehension of the course material. I certainly recommend this course for anyone with no or little prior web programming experience.

교육 기관: Kamlakar P

Sep 18, 2015

Very useful!

교육 기관: Igor G D

Aug 08, 2016

An excellent course! Very introductory, but it is meant to be and the Professors are great! It was all well planned and organized.

교육 기관: wangchenyang

Dec 22, 2015

very good, I like it!

교육 기관: Jorge A A G

Jul 17, 2017

Extraordinary -- guiding you through it all the way,

교육 기관: 郑天明

Nov 19, 2016

课程很不错,老师讲得很好,就是没有中文字幕,一边听一边查英语,挺费时间的,有中文字幕就好了

교육 기관: Celia G

Jan 19, 2016

A seriously fabulous course, well prepared and with really cool coding assignments.

교육 기관: subatilak

Feb 03, 2016

please teach more about javascript basics

교육 기관: Mohamed H

Oct 02, 2016

This course is super awesome! Eye opening concepts and plenty of exercises to drill down the concepts learned, for a complete beginner like myself, the problems and materials provided are sure to set you in the right mental direction. I loved the emphasis on problem solving, which is key in the field.

교육 기관: Sahib S

Feb 07, 2016

Nice Course Learned lot from the Course..