Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,984개의 평가
1,259개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,232개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mohammad M U

Dec 29, 2018

Fantastic course for a beginner. Will make scratch your head for sure. But at the end it's pure joy. Do it. You will love it.

교육 기관: Zaeem U H

Jan 12, 2019

This course was really amazing. The method of teaching is very good and instructors explain everything good and point to point. I really enjoy this course and learn many skills from this course. I hope to learn further. Thanks!

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jan 13, 2019

Great course, the videos are extremely helpful and provide the tools needed to execute the code.

교육 기관: alme

Jan 15, 2019

第一个英文课程学完啦

교육 기관: Moiz K

Dec 31, 2018

Thank you my all Instructors

교육 기관: Akhil E

Jan 16, 2019

Awesome course to start learning web development and fundamentals of programming.

교육 기관: Ameachi M

Jan 02, 2019

this Programming Foundation has really help a lot, thanks to the Cousera

교육 기관: Benjamin S

Jan 03, 2019

The course material is very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Ochieng S

Jan 03, 2019

EXTREMELY RESOURCEFUL

THANK YOU DUKE UNIVERSITY & COURSERA

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST

I REALLY WANNA JOIN YOU GUYS!!!! THANK YOUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

교육 기관: Mengdi J

Jan 17, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Shlok G

Feb 15, 2019

Nice Course

교육 기관: Veysula S H

Jan 23, 2019

This course introduced me very well into some basic programming skills... :)

교육 기관: Tomas V

Feb 18, 2019

The course is very good for beginners, subject is explained very clear and understandable even for non IT person. I have enjoyed every lesson of the course!

교육 기관: Jiarui Q

Feb 17, 2019

Clear and useful, but It will be better if the course could give the correct answer to the practices!

교육 기관: Sushant S

Feb 06, 2019

It was an amazing experience. Learning from such professors was really fun.

교육 기관: Pranav K 1

Feb 23, 2019

VERY HELPFUL IN LEARNING THE BASICS OF HTML,CSS AND JAVASCRIPT

교육 기관: Ryan

Feb 24, 2019

Very Helpful and Inviting I feel so grateful.

교육 기관: Мирошниченко В В

Mar 20, 2019

Perfect!

교육 기관: Lukasz s

Mar 19, 2019

Very good, really enjoy doing it.

교육 기관: Ernesto B

Mar 20, 2019

So far I have loved the lessons and the exercises. But I will say that this is NOT for someone with no programming experience. The class concept ("new", methods, etc.) may be above their head. I would suggest spending at least one hour going over that most important concept. Other than that, kudos to Duke!

교육 기관: Alexander D

Mar 03, 2019

Great! Thank you!

교육 기관: osama s

Mar 25, 2019

good

교육 기관: Farzan H S

Mar 26, 2019

i like dis system for free of cost given d knowledge.

교육 기관: Tushar K

Mar 29, 2019

This course helped me learning various facts about web development

교육 기관: Ларюин И А

Mar 29, 2019

Good knowledge