Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,755개의 평가
1,210개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,184개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Raj A S

Mar 19, 2019

Very basic and informational

교육 기관: Мирошниченко В В

Mar 20, 2019

Perfect!

교육 기관: Lukasz s

Mar 19, 2019

Very good, really enjoy doing it.

교육 기관: osama s

Mar 25, 2019

good

교육 기관: Farzan H S

Mar 26, 2019

i like dis system for free of cost given d knowledge.

교육 기관: Angelos T

Dec 23, 2018

I loved every single second i spent on this course. So helpful videos and readings plus well explained in every video.You inspired me to keep going once I lost faith to myself since i tried so many other online courses!Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Jaime L M P

Dec 09, 2018

I`m feel happy to have finish this course, I Learned a lot of things about web pages, I can`t to wait for another lesson. thanks a lot.

Best Regards

Jaime Luis Monsalvo Pèrez

교육 기관: Ahmad E H

Dec 27, 2018

Thank you for this amazing introductory course, as I have learned a lot about computer programming in a fun and easy way. The way the course started from one pixel concept to manipulating images and hiding an image inside another was fascinating. The most important thing I have learned was thinking about how to solve a problem and understand it right before start writing my code.

교육 기관: Ларюин И А

Mar 29, 2019

Good knowledge

교육 기관: Tushar K

Mar 29, 2019

This course helped me learning various facts about web development

교육 기관: Paweł K

Apr 02, 2019

Description of this course matches exactly with it's content + I had really great fun solving all those programing tasks.

교육 기관: Kennedy N

Apr 01, 2019

awesome!!!!

교육 기관: Sergey S

Apr 02, 2019

Понятный и доходчивый матриал. идеально для старта.

교육 기관: Andreas L

Apr 04, 2019

Perfect, Sophisticated, good structure!

교육 기관: Dzmitry U

Apr 05, 2019

Wonderful course! Thank you very much! I will take the remaining courses!

교육 기관: Bogdan U

Apr 07, 2019

Very helpful if you have no previous experience whatsoever (and even if you do, very helpful to refresh or fill in some of the basic stuff that is rusty or missing).

The reason why is that it really goes from fundamentals, slowly but surely building up, using not only theory but a lot of practical tasks too, the tasks that are structured and well thought-of, propelling the student to develop a deeper understanding of the concepts.

Thank you and well done.

교육 기관: Yvette

Apr 08, 2019

challenging, passed however will retake lesson 1, I wanted it embedded in my soul.

교육 기관: Joao G P d C

Apr 07, 2019

Thank you Coursera and Duke University for giving me this opportunity of learn more about programming, I'm very happy with this course and the chance you gave to me.

교육 기관: Ivan G

Apr 10, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Mano J

Apr 10, 2019

it was a wonderful course to learn

교육 기관: M. K

Apr 10, 2019

explorative

교육 기관: Sushant S

Feb 06, 2019

It was an amazing experience. Learning from such professors was really fun.

교육 기관: Tomas V

Feb 18, 2019

The course is very good for beginners, subject is explained very clear and understandable even for non IT person. I have enjoyed every lesson of the course!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman G A

Feb 08, 2019

good job

교육 기관: Benjamin G

Dec 11, 2018

indept analysis, i realy enjoy every seconds of it. Thanks to Coursera and Duke University.