Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,968개의 평가
1,253개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,223개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Mario E G

Apr 12, 2018

Learn!!!!!!!

교육 기관: MOHAMMED H K A

Mar 12, 2017

gooood :)

교육 기관: Harshita B

Jun 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the course!!

교육 기관: Emelie H

Dec 11, 2015

Great course! Very practi

교육 기관: Sun Y

Nov 30, 2015

Quick introduction to HTML, CSS, and Javascript for beginners. Compactly organised content. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Tammie M H

Oct 22, 2016

I absolutely LOVE your courses! I have tried a lot of Coursera and other online courses that bored me to tears, but you have mastered the platform. Your courses are so well built and I love your sense of humor!

Some things that set your course apart from other courses:

1. A variety of instructors. Seeing different people introduce different topics in the videos makes it more interesting.

2. Regular quizzes to keep me paying attention.

3. Regular exercises to put into practice what I'm learning.

Thanks for sharing your expertise with the world!

교육 기관: Seyyed E S

Dec 06, 2016

Great course! The assignments had been designed to help the student practice and learn what was taught on the presentations. I was able to keep up with the course and am very satisfied by what I have learned.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Michael J L J

May 06, 2016

yaayyaya

교육 기관: Peter T

Sep 06, 2016

Great videos, interesting content. Quizzes were good, assignments were clearly stated. There could have probably been more coding work involved, but it is definitely a good first course as an introduction to programming in general.

교육 기관: samacitta

Oct 10, 2015

Great course for the novice web developer.

교육 기관: Kristin K

Oct 11, 2017

A great beginners course in HTML, CSS, and Javascript. Everything is fully explained and there are people, who actively respond in the the discussion section when you have questions and look at your code to find mistakes. It is formatted in a way that you can keep it basic or dive in deep. It's my favorite Coursera class so far.

교육 기관: oguzhan g

Jun 28, 2017

Good for starter

교육 기관: Roman

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course! The best Java course on Coursera!

교육 기관: george t

Jun 13, 2016

Great intro to programming, and learning to think, like a software engineer

교육 기관: Subash M

Oct 24, 2016

excellent!!

교육 기관: Craig

May 03, 2018

process gradually towards success! course materials is perfect.

교육 기관: Sakina E

Oct 24, 2015

Thank you for such perfect materials and knowledge.

교육 기관: mohamed a

Jun 23, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Meena M

Jan 18, 2016

Love all the tutors in this

교육 기관: CHESTER O F

Jan 02, 2018

This course is truly amazing. Thank you so much for teaching how to program. This is the beginning of my programming journey and I am now excited more than every to keep learning. I already started recommending this program to all my family and friends.

교육 기관: chathurika D

Nov 10, 2015

Video Lectures are really great and easy to understand with hands on programming tasks. Very interesting and informative. Learnt a lot within 4 weeks time. Definitely recommend for anyone interested in creating websites.

교육 기관: Ruchi S

Jan 27, 2016

I learnt a lot of new information and I found the course content easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Dan H

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Joseph D P C

Feb 21, 2017

Excellent starter course for those seeking their future and opportunity in the IT field. To see if this is the niche where one belongs to.

교육 기관: Aluko A

Dec 10, 2015

o