Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,984개의 평가
1,259개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,232개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Abir B A K

Mar 11, 2016

Great course. Amazing exercises. Really a warm-up course for someone who is willing to begin his/her programming journey. Finally the instructors were more than friendly.

교육 기관: Lilly T

Oct 17, 2015

I have learnt a lot in this course. Also it is great that the methodology and algorithm are taught systematically

교육 기관: 方立

May 27, 2017

It is a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Sagar C

Feb 01, 2017

nice course

Develops fundamentals nicely

교육 기관: ChristinaYou

Aug 21, 2016

learned a lot, images are fun!!!!!!

교육 기관: Ismael S J

Jan 03, 2017

It paved the way for my programming learning.

Excellent Course! 100% recommended!

교육 기관: L J

Dec 18, 2015

They make it very easy for beginners like me to follow.

교육 기관: Julian A P

Feb 01, 2016

I actually managed to finish this class!

교육 기관: Danilo d O C

Apr 29, 2017

Great material. Nice for newbies to web development.

교육 기관: Nandhini S L

Dec 05, 2016

I've always been interested in web design and this course was really helpful and now I know the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

교육 기관: Miguel H

Jan 06, 2016

I really enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Christopher R

Feb 01, 2017

I think this is a great introduction to object oriented programming that Java uses. I have some background in Java already and can see the parallels this course brings

교육 기관: Hao W

Jul 09, 2016

Finished

교육 기관: Trevor T F

May 11, 2017

I absolutely loved it!!

교육 기관: ssd227

Dec 09, 2015

适合编程初学者,有经验的可能会有些无聊

It's good for the green hand. May be a little boring for the ad programmers

교육 기관: Geo R

May 06, 2018

nice course to get the basics of html css and js

교육 기관: Denis G

Jun 28, 2017

Best way to start coding!

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Jun 26, 2016

Awesome course... lots to learn about, one is Steganography. The faculties of Duke University are amazing.

교육 기관: robert c

Feb 07, 2017

great great course to get you started, and on your way programming

교육 기관: REMY S

Nov 08, 2016

Great course !

교육 기관: devang

Oct 04, 2015

Amazing Course!

교육 기관: Hossam S

Sep 22, 2016

Excellent beginner course that teaching many new skills

교육 기관: Yabo L

Oct 09, 2015

Great intro course to web development.

교육 기관: Erik P N C

Dec 07, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot about programming foundations. If you do not know anything about programming, this is the course to start. The teachers explain very well with good examples and the tasks are a challenge but well explained and these can be completed with the material learned in the videos.

교육 기관: Varun V I

May 02, 2017

Exceptionally awesome course which teaches the basics of front end development