Chevron Left
Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
137개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to NoSQL databases and the challenges they solve. Expert instructors will dive deep into Amazon DynamoDB topics such as recovery, SDKs, partition keys, security and encryption, global tables, stateless applications, streams, and best practices. DynamoDB is a key-value and document database that delivers single-digit millisecond performance at any scale. It's a fully managed, multiregion, multimaster database with built-in security, backup and restore, and in-memory caching for internet-scale applications. DynamoDB can handle more than 10 trillion requests per day and support peaks of more than 20 million requests per second. This course uses a combination of video-based lectures delivered by Amazon Web Services expert technical trainers, demonstrations, and hands-on lab exercises, that you run in your own AWS account to enable you to build, deploy and manage your own DynamoDB-powered application....

최상위 리뷰

AE
2020년 11월 17일

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

PP
2020년 7월 22일

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.\n\nThank You 😄!!!

필터링 기준:

Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Timothy Q

2021년 8월 16일

You won't be coming out of this course an expert in DynamoDB but trust me, if you came in this course a total newbie, you'll be walking out very confident with developing basic apps and queries with DynamoDB and related AWS services.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 8월 11일

One of the best courses I have ever done in Coursera. Simply amazing! Worked on the practice exercises and smiled after their completion. The quizzes were a bit confusing though, but in the end, got used to it very nicely.

교육 기관: Andres F M E

2020년 11월 17일

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

교육 기관: Parth M P

2020년 7월 23일

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.

Thank You 😄!!!

교육 기관: Rafael A

2021년 4월 23일

Happy to engage with this course. Easy to follow, fun to practice and ready for slow learners ... just like me

교육 기관: Mandy S

2020년 9월 17일

My favorite course on Coursera yet! Very informative and the labs really helped to reinforce the material.

교육 기관: Cesar V

2020년 8월 2일

The course was great!. I liked the way the topics were explained and also the exercises were very clear

교육 기관: Tien V

2020년 12월 10일

Great course! Right amount of theories and practices to help me understand and start with DynamoDB.

교육 기관: HECTOR E G

2021년 4월 14일

El curso en práctico y enseña las habilidades básicas en el manejo de la tecnología dynamodb.

교육 기관: Laura V P C

2021년 1월 4일

Me encantó este curso, súper completo, una mirada global a conceptos fundamentales de AWS

교육 기관: José A Z d N

2020년 7월 24일

Very good course, a lot of hands on to be done and understand better.

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2021년 3월 4일

Thank you to all the instructors. It was a useful course for me.

교육 기관: 18CS081 - N K S

2020년 7월 26일

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

교육 기관: Jason M

2020년 7월 12일

Enjoyed the content and practical exercises

교육 기관: Robert B D

2021년 3월 1일

Great course with lots of hidden depths

교육 기관: Sachin M

2020년 7월 13일

Very Nice hands-on training on DynamoDb

교육 기관: Jose V

2020년 8월 15일

very good course, perfectly designed

교육 기관: DISHABEN B

2020년 8월 21일

its awsome subject

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 5월 28일

Thank u very useful

교육 기관: Dionis M

2020년 12월 7일

Awesome course!

교육 기관: kakarla r c

2020년 9월 18일

great teaching

교육 기관: Haris H

2020년 11월 11일

Very well

교육 기관: Akinmyrza K u

2021년 11월 13일

Amazing

교육 기관: MRS. K

2020년 5월 29일

thank u

교육 기관: GLORIYA V

2020년 8월 21일

Good