Chevron Left
Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing(으)로 돌아가기

Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing, 런던 대학교

4.8
(571개의 평가)

About this Course

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

대학: AM

Mar 10, 2019

An amazing course, with amazing content and ideas! One day when I am principal of a huge school, every teacher I employ will be guided through this course! So useful and amazing! Thanks again!

대학: LC

May 25, 2017

Excellent course, with highly relevant content and great teachers. Good balance between theory, practical examples and exercises. Now that I've just finished, I feel like starting it again.

필터링 기준:

204개의 리뷰

대학: Kai F. Matsubara-Rall

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

대학: Mario Guillén Piñero

May 18, 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.

대학: Margarete Dias Pulido

May 14, 2019

I loved this course! I feel completely capable of helping children and even adults with severe reading (and writing) difficulties! There is plenty of material, pleasant video lectures, respectful staff... and I had help through foruns, where I could exchange experiences with colleagues. And it´s important to say that tests are not so easy as someone would think of an online course! Congratulations to the professors and to the platform!

대학: Elizabeth cepa

May 01, 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

대학: Afshan fathima

Apr 21, 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

대학: Ammaarah Khan

Apr 17, 2019

Super informative

대학: Fabiane Candido Mariano

Apr 08, 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

대학: christine Wyngaard

Apr 06, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, it was very informative and interesting.

The videos were good and it was helpful to have the lectures in writing to read as well.

The extra reading resources were also very interesting.

Some of the quizzes were very challenging!

대학: Jeff Goodhall

Apr 02, 2019

A wonderful course, i found it hard to understand the French teachers accent and he often made mistakes which i found little unusual in an educational lecture. The content is great , the female lecturer explains things in a great way, understandable and interesting.

대학: SOULE Ayassama

Apr 01, 2019

c'est un cours très complet