Chevron Left
Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,059개의 평가
429개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 4월 26일

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2019년 8월 2일

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

필터링 기준:

Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing의 423개 리뷰 중 401~423

교육 기관: Mohammed O M

2018년 4월 3일

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

교육 기관: Janet d P

2019년 9월 2일

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

교육 기관: Vivian N F d B

2020년 6월 10일

I loved the course! It opened my mind to many things.

교육 기관: Andrea I C L

2018년 3월 30일

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

교육 기관: Jessica Z

2017년 3월 5일

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

교육 기관: Kanita B

2019년 12월 29일

I think it should be more practice-oriented.

교육 기관: Khadijah D

2020년 5월 1일

Very good content and strategies!

교육 기관: Heba D

2019년 5월 26일

it is a very informative course

교육 기관: SOULE A

2019년 4월 1일

c'est un cours très complet

교육 기관: Marzieh A

2019년 8월 3일

very enlightening course

교육 기관: KANSERAN L

2020년 6월 7일

quiz is quite tricky

교육 기관: Fatema M

2015년 9월 3일

It's interesting,,,

교육 기관: Ammaarah K

2019년 4월 17일

Super informative

교육 기관: Jennifer H

2019년 8월 13일

I tho

교육 기관: Michelle M

2020년 4월 13일

I help support children with special needs. I enjoyed this course and even made some notes in case I am to support a child with difficulties with reading and writing in my work .

I just wish they covered more of reading and writing learning disability conditions in depth not just Dyslexia.

I was diagnosed with Dyspraxia as a child, I struggled with maths, my left and right and writing and I drive a car and help other children with conditions

교육 기관: Roxanne

2019년 11월 8일

Great introduction for literacy teachers or those working with struggling students. Not as helpful for American educators who attended university between 2000-present, as the information presented is part of the required coursework for elementary school teachers.

교육 기관: Mary L

2019년 6월 24일

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 11월 12일

To

교육 기관: Mario G P

2019년 5월 18일

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.

교육 기관: Rebecca K

2015년 12월 2일

Not very well put together. It marked some answers as wrong that were actually correct.

교육 기관: Sally H S

2020년 9월 14일

Hi I would appreciate if i could unenroll? How do I unenroll?

교육 기관: Gloria C A

2020년 10월 2일

como me doy de baja

교육 기관: GINA R

2020년 4월 29일

It is too confusing