학생용
Chevron Left
Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,055개의 평가
427개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 4월 26일

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
2019년 5월 19일

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

필터링 기준:

Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing의 421개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Giulia G

2020년 5월 3일

I approched this course without any knowledge about dyslexia and it has been a valuable resource to get a professional overwiew of the issue. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chiagoziem

2020년 10월 15일

This course is very insightful. It covers all aspects of teaching a child. It's a lifelong skill that would make a teacher stand out in the teaching profession.

교육 기관: J. M

2020년 8월 30일

This was a great course. The only part that could be improved would be to add some new content about the tech available now, as the videos about this are dated.

교육 기관: Dhanulada I

2020년 5월 22일

This course has increased much more experience on dyslexia area and useful knowledgable which I would definitely adapt to use as the tools to improve my school.

교육 기관: Paraskevi G

2019년 8월 7일

What an amazing course ! I learned so many useful and practical things. I will definitely use this knowledge with my students ! Congratulations to all of you !

교육 기관: Kseniya T

2016년 11월 7일

Extremely useful and inspiring course. Thank you Jenny and Vincent for chance to peep into learner's head. I hope I will help my students to master English.

교육 기관: Lydia F D

2020년 10월 20일

Very comprehensive and a lot more thorough then I expected - a great elementary, but detailed insight into working with children on the dyslexia spectrum

교육 기관: Sarika C

2017년 12월 10일

The course was EXCELLENT! Thank you! Would be GREAT if there could do a follow-up course to this that is more practice-based and has related assessments.

교육 기관: Lauren C

2018년 5월 27일

Fantastic course for anyone working with children who have reading and spelling difficulties. Very informative and practical, with great resources.

교육 기관: Namita B

2017년 7월 4일

I found the course extremely informative even for teachers who have been in field for some time. It will definitely change your views of students.

교육 기관: Michelle W

2017년 1월 25일

I really learnt an incredible amount from Jenny and Vincent! I will review the videos from time to time and use them to help me improve what I do.

교육 기관: Sara G

2020년 7월 13일

As a teacher training student, this course was very helpful for me. I got many novel tips to support LD children during my classroom instruction.

교육 기관: Lim P T

2017년 5월 23일

I've really learnt a lot. As an educator, there is so much that I can apply to my work and make a greater difference in my students' learning.

교육 기관: Trevor B

2017년 2월 13일

An exceptional course with extremely well thought out information and cleverly laid out modules that guide you through the complex information.

교육 기관: Natalia P

2017년 6월 12일

Helpful, clear, profound. I highly recommend it to the teachers, tutors, SLPs and parents of children with reading and writing difficulties.

교육 기관: Eritza

2019년 3월 6일

This was not an easy course but it was well worth the time spent on it. Lot's of really useful and relevant information and well laid out!

교육 기관: Carolina E

2017년 11월 12일

I learned so much through this course. I recommend it to every person who wants to know how to make learning easier to a dyslexic student.

교육 기관: Sherin M

2016년 12월 15일

Lots of information packed in this course. I benefited a lot by doing this course. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Kathleen S

2019년 6월 25일

There is a lot of good information on various ways that dyslexia affects learning, and how to attend to the needs of different learners.

교육 기관: Johanna R

2019년 8월 30일

J'ai appris beacoup..Il a été une éxperience super. Un cours très interesant qui nous a donnée plusiers information et material à lire.

교육 기관: Kafayat O L

2018년 7월 22일

This is a good course for educators who are interested in making a difference in the life of learners having difficulties with reading.

교육 기관: Anna R

2020년 7월 13일

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

교육 기관: Alecia G

2019년 12월 17일

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

교육 기관: Gloria M D D

2019년 7월 6일

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

교육 기관: Asta M

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.