학생용
Chevron Left
Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,025개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 4월 26일

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
2019년 5월 19일

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

필터링 기준:

Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing의 410개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Yulmi L R M

2020년 10월 9일

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Nikoletta V

2018년 1월 25일

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

교육 기관: Chetana H O

2017년 10월 17일

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

교육 기관: Valentín C B

2020년 10월 30일

Excelent course and more exclents teachers, I be incorpored this concepts in my practis that educador and social psichologist.

교육 기관: Masina A

2020년 5월 21일

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

교육 기관: kepha e

2015년 11월 18일

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

교육 기관: Lipolelo N M

2017년 5월 26일

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

교육 기관: Tasneem

2020년 11월 26일

Thanks to Coursera.

After completing this course, now I am able to employ new strategies to bring back my students to life.

교육 기관: Kyratso K

2019년 5월 28일

I enjoyed the class. Learned proper terminology, techniques for getting started and know how to look for new information.

교육 기관: Luciano M

2019년 3월 14일

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.

교육 기관: Muneera M

2020년 5월 21일

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

교육 기관: Doaa A H

2018년 5월 15일

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

교육 기관: Radha M

2020년 8월 25일

This course is too helpful to understand the difficulties of children with learning problems in reading and writing

교육 기관: Fabiane C M

2019년 4월 8일

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

교육 기관: KLEBER A A B

2021년 1월 13일

Excelente, pero sería bueno que todo sea en español, especialmente para quienes no dominamos muy bien el inglés .

교육 기관: Leandro R A

2017년 4월 27일

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

교육 기관: Iara A

2020년 9월 13일

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

교육 기관: Charmaine F

2020년 3월 9일

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

교육 기관: Pakiza M

2015년 10월 16일

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!

교육 기관: Mirna J

2021년 1월 5일

the course contains all the tools a teacher needs to provide the best teachings possible to struggling children

교육 기관: Maitri J

2020년 11월 18일

it has been a very informative course. i have gained a lot f new insights and techniques to work with dyslexics

교육 기관: Andriana G

2021년 1월 6일

Excellent course, i learned a lot of new things about dyslexia, new terminology, my favourite week was week 5.

교육 기관: Carla M

2020년 8월 11일

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

교육 기관: Fiona C

2020년 12월 31일

I have learnt a lot from this course! There are lots of useful materials and nice videos. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: SR

2019년 8월 29일

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.