Chevron Left
Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,059개의 평가
429개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 4월 26일

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2019년 8월 2일

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

필터링 기준:

Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing의 423개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Andriana G

2021년 1월 6일

Excellent course, i learned a lot of new things about dyslexia, new terminology, my favourite week was week 5.

교육 기관: Carla M

2020년 8월 11일

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

교육 기관: Fiona C

2020년 12월 31일

I have learnt a lot from this course! There are lots of useful materials and nice videos. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: SR

2019년 8월 29일

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

교육 기관: Kirsten M

2020년 5월 3일

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

교육 기관: Maria C P G

2020년 12월 21일

I am so happy to find this course, perhaps is the most complete course that I have found about Dislexia.

교육 기관: Crystal B

2020년 8월 27일

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.

교육 기관: Pooja K

2017년 8월 17일

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

교육 기관: Audrey H S L

2016년 12월 28일

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

교육 기관: C K V

2017년 7월 26일

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

교육 기관: Pamela A L A

2020년 6월 28일

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

교육 기관: Nicole B

2020년 11월 24일

It was a very great and informative course I learn a lot about my seft and my learning difficulties.

교육 기관: supriya

2020년 6월 5일

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

교육 기관: Afshan f

2019년 4월 21일

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

교육 기관: sajeev m

2020년 10월 25일

This course is very helpful for the teachers who are working with the children with special needs.

교육 기관: Lindsay P

2017년 6월 15일

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

교육 기관: Anna R T N

2020년 8월 23일

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

교육 기관: Tammie S

2016년 12월 9일

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

교육 기관: Gabriella B

2020년 5월 6일

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.

교육 기관: Sarah P

2017년 12월 16일

Fantastic course. Very well organised and conveys lots of useful, practical advice and informa

교육 기관: Stella C

2016년 10월 15일

Thanks a lot! I do learn a lot from this course, and I'm sure will take more lessons like this.

교육 기관: Monica P

2017년 2월 4일

Excellent course, very well structured, explained and with loads of practical and useful tips.

교육 기관: Alexia V

2018년 1월 1일

Absolutely the best seminar i have ever attented. I am looking formward for my Certificate!

교육 기관: Alicia S

2017년 4월 1일

It's an excellent way to help our students and to improve our teaching and learning skills.

교육 기관: Roslinda S

2016년 6월 27일

Done it and got the certificate. I love this. This course will definately help me with job.