Chevron Left
Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma(으)로 돌아가기

Rhyme의 Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
112개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
필터링 기준:

Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pratyush P

May 02, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

교육 기관: AJAY K R P

Apr 21, 2020

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

교육 기관: Nadjet H S

May 03, 2020

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

교육 기관: Bhupesh C

May 26, 2020

Its easy to give test now certificate will give me the reality

교육 기관: Sebastian J

Apr 21, 2020

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

교육 기관: Priyanka S

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

교육 기관: Успенский И А

May 03, 2020

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

교육 기관: Mohamed N A A

May 15, 2020

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

교육 기관: Mohamed E F

May 27, 2020

one of the best knowledge that i ever learned

교육 기관: Mim A

May 06, 2020

beautiful hands-on traning on figma.

교육 기관: Moh. A R

Apr 13, 2020

Cleared my basics. Love this course.

교육 기관: Subhadeep D

May 04, 2020

Good beginner tutorial on Figma

교육 기관: Artur K

Apr 10, 2020

Awesome course for beginners:)

교육 기관: Kartik G

Apr 26, 2020

It was a great experience..

교육 기관: Ashish j

May 14, 2020

Some basic knowledge gain

교육 기관: Shreyas K

Apr 16, 2020

Very good course

교육 기관: Saurabh G

May 20, 2020

Dhamakedar Dus

교육 기관: Kranthi K G

May 22, 2020

Awesome!!

교육 기관: Mohammad T A

May 07, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Kishore K R D

May 01, 2020

usefull

교육 기관: Sachin B

Apr 26, 2020

Good

교육 기관: NARMADA B

Apr 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: DEVESH P

May 03, 2020

A very beautiful project for me because it increases my motivation and now I have to say that I spent my quarantine with Coursera to build a dashboard which is very helpful for my projects.

Thanks, Coursera!

교육 기관: Anuja S I

May 17, 2020

The course sessions were explanatory enough and I enjoyed learning the creation of a e-commerce dashboard on Figma. Thank You Coursera !!

교육 기관: Shivansh M

May 13, 2020

This course is good for absolute beginners. Also, this not covers design, just about getting comfortable with Figma.