Chevron Left
Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
129개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

March 2014 marked the starting point of the largest outbreak of Ebola virus disease in history. Although the disease seems to be on a decrease, we are not there yet and new outbreaks will surely emerge. New efforts to combat the outbreak are necessary. This is why we developed this online course about Ebola, targeted at health professionals across the world. In this course you will cover the fundamental knowledge any health professional should have with expected or confirmed cases or a general interest in the Ebola disease. You will discuss the epidemiology of the disease, its pathophysiology and transmission, the clinical presentation including differential diagnosis and confirmation of disease. You will also discuss the general therapeutic approach to the care of Ebola suspected or confirmed patients and discuss the novel vaccine and drug developments. As the Ebola crisis continues to rage through the affected areas, we need health professionals like yourself to be informed and involved. This course is developed in collaboration with colleagues at the University of Amsterdam, the University Medical Center Utrecht (Julius Center/Julius Global Health), Elevate Health, Médecins Sans Frontières and the Lion Heart Foundation....

최상위 리뷰

JC

Sep 28, 2015

This course is very informative to a healthcare giver like me. This helped me to understand what Ebola is all about.

MA

Sep 15, 2015

I mainly admire the collaboration with MSF that give perspective on actual 'battle field' in the epidemic area

필터링 기준:

Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals의 41개 리뷰 중 26~41

교육 기관: Ibrahim K M

Dec 02, 2015

😄😄😄😉

교육 기관: gaobinn@yahoo.com

Apr 05, 2017

exciting course with skilled design

교육 기관: anju a

Nov 04, 2015

im very benefitted by this course

교육 기관: Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

good

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Feb 10, 2016

difficult course but somewhat repetitive.

교육 기관: Jessica

Feb 28, 2017

Parabéns, tive um ótimo aprendizado.

교육 기관: Elias B

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent

교육 기관: Josue D S C

Jun 16, 2018

It was a great course

교육 기관: Elisante G

Dec 11, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: flavia k s a

Oct 29, 2015

Muito bom e interessante.

교육 기관: ANDRES R A S

Oct 19, 2015

FANTASTIC AND ILLUMINATING COURSE

교육 기관: Salvador R

Apr 13, 2018

Awesome information. However, you need to be a health professional to properly appreciate the cla

교육 기관: Andreas R

Aug 22, 2015

I gained a lot of - especially technical - knowledge regarding ebola and I also enjoyed the field experiences communicated by the participating doctors.

교육 기관: Wilbur C M

Sep 11, 2018

Enjoyed the course. Wish it led to a next step!

교육 기관: Mohammed A M M K

Nov 29, 2019

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate?

교육 기관: Alba P

Nov 17, 2019

It’s a great course to learn a lot about Ebola virus, but I have been waiting 6 months for the certificate, since there were not availability of peer students review in the final assignment.