Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
201개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

최상위 리뷰

UD

2016년 1월 4일

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

CA

2020년 4월 6일

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

필터링 기준:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Md. R A

2020년 6월 26일

good course is it

교육 기관: Jorge A Z L

2015년 11월 5일

very interesting.

교육 기관: Ana M O R

2017년 4월 17일

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Luigi D B

2015년 8월 20일

Really awesome!

교육 기관: Daniel T

2015년 10월 5일

Great Course!

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 5월 6일

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Rafal J

2015년 10월 4일

Excelente

교육 기관: Govinda G R

2017년 6월 2일

best one

교육 기관: Alexia P

2019년 9월 26일

great

교육 기관: Madeleine M

2015년 8월 27일

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

교육 기관: Irene O

2016년 1월 2일

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

교육 기관: David J H

2015년 9월 3일

Some excellent material here relating to ethics and Ebola, more focus on the nature of the outbreak and not just the disease. Well worth taking this course. The videos are sometimes rather long and could be more concise.

교육 기관: Farheen F

2018년 3월 27일

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

교육 기관: Alastair T

2016년 10월 13일

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.

교육 기관: Mark K

2016년 6월 22일

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

교육 기관: Natascha P

2018년 6월 17일

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

교육 기관: Ansari M B V A

2020년 2월 21일

A Great course. Got to learn a lot of information about the Ebola Vral disease , The course gives A to Z information on virus and the disease . Its worth doing this course. Thank you1

교육 기관: Rune B

2015년 9월 27일

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i

교육 기관: Mariana D N

2018년 3월 8일

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

교육 기관: Roshan

2016년 4월 16일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Chris V G

2016년 7월 24일

This Course presented some valuable insight into what the public are urged to believe on this controversial epidemic...

교육 기관: Lora H

2020년 4월 19일

Initially I was excited about this course; however over half of the material is repeated in videos by lecturers. Even the lectures about the mechanisms of the ebola virus specifically included little to no imagery which would have improved the understanding of it. Although I did learn a few new things about ebola, most of the course is incredibly repetitive about how healthcare workers protect themselves, the ethics of caring for Ebola patients, and how Emory set up the first containment unit for Ebola patients in the US.