Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
136개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

필터링 기준:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic의 32개 리뷰 중 26~32

교육 기관: Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

교육 기관: Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

교육 기관: Alastair T

Oct 14, 2016

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.

교육 기관: David J H

Sep 03, 2015

Some excellent material here relating to ethics and Ebola, more focus on the nature of the outbreak and not just the disease. Well worth taking this course. The videos are sometimes rather long and could be more concise.

교육 기관: Natascha P

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

교육 기관: Mariana D N H

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

교육 기관: Chris V G

Jul 24, 2016

This Course presented some valuable insight into what the public are urged to believe on this controversial epidemic...