Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Music Theory(으)로 돌아가기

에든버러대학교의 Fundamentals of Music Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,496개의 평가
471개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, revised in 2022, will introduce you to the theory of music, providing you with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, metre and time signatures, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts. As such, it is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2017년 8월 22일

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE

2021년 4월 1일

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.\n\nGood enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Music Theory의 468개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Benoît T

2020년 2월 14일

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

교육 기관: Diana B

2021년 6월 14일

The instructors are quite knowledgeable about music theory and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

교육 기관: TYCHICUS D

2018년 6월 5일

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

교육 기관: Rojib S

2018년 1월 19일

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.

교육 기관: Diego D Á

2020년 10월 10일

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mohamad a k

2020년 9월 18일

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

교육 기관: Jennifer V

2017년 8월 31일

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

교육 기관: Anderson C

2018년 5월 26일

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

교육 기관: Eloy S M L

2017년 3월 15일

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

교육 기관: Oranee M S

2021년 2월 20일

This was a very informative and intense course . I learned a lot that I didn't know about Music Theory.

교육 기관: Alex.Yu

2018년 2월 1일

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

교육 기관: Alan C

2021년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this course that imparted a good basic knowledge and understanding of music theory.

교육 기관: Iván R

2020년 11월 15일

Learned a lot, very dynamic and entertaining. Totally recomended, specially if you don't read music

교육 기관: Rahul B

2019년 11월 8일

Advisable and very good for the beginners, intermediates for students and as well as the teachers.

교육 기관: Yuki I

2017년 12월 17일

Extremely difficult course, but it explains things very well, has a lot of personality and is fun.

교육 기관: Cintli E R M

2019년 10월 9일

It is nice learning with them, it is smooth, still the information is very complete. Thanks.

교육 기관: Angad B

2019년 7월 31일

A very nice course that taught me the basics and I think a bit of intermediate music Theory

교육 기관: Filiz C

2017년 7월 3일

I had an music composition exam two weeks ago, this course so helped me. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: samuel t r

2017년 5월 3일

Very challenging course, but I came away with far more knowledge than I entered it with.

교육 기관: Brankko S

2017년 2월 21일

Great course! Not too simple, not too complex. Approaches many things in a pleasant way.

교육 기관: Carlos R S

2021년 1월 15일

Excellent course, excellent teachers!!! I learnt a lot, thank you so much to everyone

교육 기관: Paula P

2017년 3월 29일

These professors do a wonderful job of breaking down difficult material. Thank you.

교육 기관: Cynthya f

2020년 9월 22일

Me gusto mucho este curso, yo soy musico aficionado y aprendí muchas cosas útiles.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 2월 16일

Excelente Curso, solo faltaría tener traducción para todos los módulos en español.

교육 기관: Leandro F

2017년 9월 7일

Great course! It was very clarifying for me. Good initiation. Thank you very much!