Chevron Left
Effective Compliance Programs(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Effective Compliance Programs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
532개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

최상위 리뷰

M

2019년 11월 24일

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN

2020년 5월 7일

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

필터링 기준:

Effective Compliance Programs의 92개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: REGINA C

2020년 9월 3일

The courses are of high quality. It is obvious that the reading materials are carefully selected. The instructors are top notch. I've learned much more than I expected.

교육 기관: Ricardo R L

2019년 6월 9일

Great content of the course and it is a good way to plan on how to implement a Compliance Program, or how to improve the one you already have in your Company.

교육 기관: Joan H

2019년 5월 3일

This is a great class. This series provides a wonderful foundation for the many aspects of compliance and how to develop and enforce a program.

교육 기관: Tahmina R

2020년 4월 8일

Thank you dear professors, all staff and coursera platform. You've changed my views and career path as well.

Wish you all the best.

Stay safe

교육 기관: Robert O

2021년 3월 23일

This is a very informative course with specific examples of how to implements the various requirements of a quality compliance program.

교육 기관: Mohammad K H

2020년 11월 10일

Overall exceptional experience: I) Extremely useful, engaging, well organized content II) The best instructor I have ever had.

교육 기관: Karen N

2020년 7월 20일

Good way to undertand how to create an effective compliance program. Interesting to learn about the various theories too.

교육 기관: Zuleymi V

2020년 11월 8일

This was a great way to learn effective tools to implement on modern Compliance Programs. Thanks for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Nikolay N

2021년 8월 6일

T​he course was great, even more than the 1st one I hope it gives me the job opportunities wanted in the future

교육 기관: Ivana T H

2019년 10월 13일

Content was interisting. I really approciate listening the lectures. Both teachers are so clear and objective.

교육 기관: Amanda

2022년 5월 27일

Amazing. I had the opportunity of learn more about Compliance Program and it was essential for my developed.

교육 기관: Carlos L P

2020년 5월 25일

Excellent content and activities. I learn a lot and make me want to be part of a team at a Compliance Office

교육 기관: Vilma B C C

2020년 8월 3일

It was an excellent Course abour creating culture compliance and design a compliance Program in a company

교육 기관: Roberto G J

2021년 6월 24일

It has many tools to create an effective compliance program. Also, It shows you the differents theories.

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

2019년 6월 20일

I have found the course enriching especially because of my keen interest in governance related issues.

교육 기관: Stacey H H

2021년 2월 1일

The instructors for this particular course were top rate. I wish the were available for CLE seminars.

교육 기관: Agnaldo H d R

2021년 10월 19일

Excellent course. I appreciate the opportunity offered by University of Pennsylvania. God bless! ♥

교육 기관: Madhusudan S

2020년 6월 14일

The course content , lecture and exam procedure are really very helpful and effective for learner

교육 기관: Ravi M

2019년 5월 9일

Excellent course! Enjoyed learning about the different types of theories of compliance.

교육 기관: tinuola m

2019년 12월 19일

The training is concise and impactful, well structured to meet the desired goal.

교육 기관: Erwin M

2020년 6월 22일

Amazing explanation with the profs and very straightforward!highly recommended!

교육 기관: Maria W

2020년 6월 29일

Learned a lot of new things. Cannot wait to start working in this industry.

교육 기관: Felippe Q

2022년 6월 11일

Muito bom, me fez conhecer e aplicar as normas com muito mais facilidade!

교육 기관: Diana B A

2019년 8월 12일

Excellent course! Clear language about Compliance! I surely recommend it!

교육 기관: Claudia H

2020년 10월 25일

It provides a basis for understanding Compliance issues companies face.