Chevron Left
Effective Compliance Programs(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Effective Compliance Programs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
532개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

최상위 리뷰

M

2019년 11월 24일

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN

2020년 5월 7일

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

필터링 기준:

Effective Compliance Programs의 92개 리뷰 중 76~92

교육 기관: Luck K

2021년 11월 19일

​GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: Francisco C

2021년 4월 4일

great course!

교육 기관: Flavio I

2020년 8월 15일

Great course.

교육 기관: José M S O

2020년 5월 28일

Great course.

교육 기관: Humphrey S

2021년 12월 7일

Great course

교육 기관: Mitzi H S M

2019년 7월 4일

Great course

교육 기관: Luis F P V

2020년 6월 1일

Very useful

교육 기관: Mauricio W

2021년 2월 8일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Maurício A d A

2019년 7월 8일

Very good.

교육 기관: JUAN M C R

2021년 6월 27일

excellent

교육 기관: Luiz E P P d S

2021년 11월 5일

Perfect!

교육 기관: CHILAMBIRA C

2020년 7월 7일

good

교육 기관: Nicolas P

2021년 8월 5일

Good learning, concrete and specific topics, good analysis of the financial sector and good analysis of the program in general.

교육 기관: Morgan B

2019년 9월 30일

Such valuable information! I love the way the teachers explain various concepts, and in an easily understandable manner.

교육 기관: Shakira H

2020년 12월 18일

Excellent course.

Information shared is not overwhelming, but easily understood.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 5월 28일

Nice content! Very good professors!

교육 기관: Travis M

2021년 10월 16일

A​although you will learn alot in the course in regards to compliance, the history of compliance, different regulating bodies, case studies, this certificate is a waste of time. i completed the Regulatory Compliance Specialization, i invested hours of time, spent the money for the certificate only to find out the certificate has a huge disclaimer stamped to the front of it which says its not a degree, its not the same as taking it on campus, it has no credit, and completely marginalizes the effort of the individual. the certificate might as well be written on a napkin as that's how potential and current employers are going to view it.