Chevron Left
Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication(으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
138개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the course ‘Establishing a professional ‘self’ through effective intercultural communication’, you will learn how to communicate effectively to establish relationships with colleagues in a culturally and linguistically diverse community and workplace. As language reflects cultures, we begin the course by highlighting the need to take into considerations cultural values when we communicate in a multicultural community and workplace. We then move on to discuss some effective communication skills required to build relationships with colleagues in a globalised workplace. You will learn to adopt appropriate intrapersonal and interpersonal, verbal and nonverbal, communicative strategies to present information based on the 7 communication principles. Finally, you will learn to build your personal profile and appropriately align yourself in a globalised workplace....

최상위 리뷰

IN

Sep 01, 2020

amazing course I must say.. thanks for giving me the opportunity to study this course.. I really enjoyed it

EM

Aug 28, 2020

Nice Course, and help us to develop for do a better communication with people.

필터링 기준:

Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ixchel P

Aug 28, 2020

Me pareció muy fructífero este curso, especialmente porque adquirí valiosas herramientas que ahora puedo emplear en mi campo laboral y profesional. Por otro lado, califico este curso con cuatro estrellas porque tuve que esperar más de una semana en que las calificaciones de mis tareas se vieran reflejadas y así pudiese finalmente terminar el curso y recibir mi certificado. ¡Saludos!

교육 기관: MUSKAN S

May 21, 2020

This course opens up your thought process and makes it able to distinguish between various cultures and their way of communication. This course helps in building professional skills in an individual which can be of great help to him in his job and career.

교육 기관: Syahril A G

May 22, 2020

I am delightful with my accomplishment on this course. Very useful for my career journey. Thanks for Misty So-Sum Wai-Cook, Dr, The course instructor, I wish I can apply it in professional situation both formal & informal.

교육 기관: M. C O

Feb 24, 2019

The content of this course is very good as well as the optional material. I am definitely going to study the next module. The performance of the teacher is clear and educational, a great job indeed.

교육 기관: Valeria V E

May 27, 2020

I really enjoy the course, specially in how to identify how is a culture based on the elements the course gave us.

교육 기관: inshal n

Sep 01, 2020

amazing course I must say.. thanks for giving me the opportunity to study this course.. I really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Evita M

Aug 28, 2020

Nice Course, and help us to develop for do a better communication with people.

교육 기관: Snizhanna B

Jul 21, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. Thank you for this opportunity!

교육 기관: SURYANSH B

Aug 13, 2020

This course will help u to develop a better communication skills

교육 기관: Luis G A G

Feb 20, 2018

Me gustó esta parte del curso, no tengo objeción alguna .

교육 기관: Sumitra B

Oct 25, 2016

It is extremely contemporary and a very useful course!

교육 기관: Linisha S

Sep 01, 2020

Very useful course and helps to improve my life

교육 기관: AMJITH S

Jun 11, 2020

We can improve intercultural communication.

교육 기관: Vasanthi V

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you so much!

It's quite resourceful.

교육 기관: Venkat N

Feb 28, 2018

Very good and easy approach defined to ac

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Jul 20, 2020

Great contents and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Zeynep B

Jul 18, 2020

useful and lots of experince

교육 기관: Praveena K

Apr 16, 2018

Good case studies are given

교육 기관: Majed H

Jan 23, 2018

very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Winston A W

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Анна К

Sep 22, 2020

Very useful course!

교육 기관: VIJESH C

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course

교육 기관: AMAL S

Jun 08, 2020

nice course

교육 기관: oseni d o

Apr 01, 2019

I love it

교육 기관: Ghaxala A

Jul 12, 2017

great