Chevron Left
Effective Professional Communication Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Effective Professional Communication Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

5.0
별점
48개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course completes the Effective Professional Communication Specialization, culminating in the Capstone Project. To successfully complete the specialization, you will revisit your skills and abilities obtained in the course of studying the four courses of the specialization: self-presentation skills and writing a resume, modes of communication and making requests, working in an intercultural team, resolving conflicts, and making decisions. But this is not all. I am glad to answer your individual questions. Please feel free to contact me by asking questions in the Discussion Forums. I aim to respond to 95% of questions within 24 hours. The examples and strategies I share with you in this course have already helped people find their dream jobs in top companies around the world. "Dr Peter J Mitchell is a real professional who cares about his clients and is always available to give important advice and support. I wholeheartedly recommend his services!" - Simon, CEO of Expopromoter, Shanghai, China "I have used Dr Mitchell’s services several times. He is a proven professional who always listens to your needs and precisely converts them to a result. It has always been a pleasure working with him." - Igor, Senior Consultant, PwC "It is with much enthusiasm that I am recommending Dr Peter Mitchell’s online course. Peter is always willing to take the time to discuss concerns and respond to questions." - Lea, International School Principal, Sweden I would be delighted to help you on your journey to professional success. Sign up today to live your tomorrow! Peter J Mitchell...
필터링 기준:

Effective Professional Communication Capstone의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Evgeny G

2021년 11월 2일

It is a great conclusion to an amazing and immensely helpful specialization course, featuring four distinct and interesting projects that will test all the knowledge you have accumulated over the previous courses. What else is there to say about Dr. Peter J Mitchell’s signature quality, structuring and style? It is all very effective, and I cannot recommend this specialization enough.

교육 기관: Kozlov P

2021년 11월 5일

The final course is aimed to put your knowledge to the test, demanding to think outside of the box and solve some unusual cases in the field of professional communication. Having thoroughly enjoyed Effective Professional Communication Specialization, I would like to thank the whole course team, particularly Dr. Peter Mitchell, for this interactive and useful experience. Great work!

교육 기관: Gleb G

2021년 10월 20일

The specialization is wonderful! It made me to perceive buisness differently, and also pointed out loads of mistakes, which can be made by everyone! Also special thanks to Dr. Peter Mitchell, who answered all of my questions and explained everything very clear!

교육 기관: Zaitsev M A

2021년 11월 5일

Congrats, everyone! Also thanks for your feedback on the final tasks. It was a pleasure working with such bright learners! I enjoyed my time exploring the planet of professional communication!!!

교육 기관: Nikita S

2021년 11월 2일

The block represents useful tasks which let you strengthen knowledge, I like the style which the instructor uses, and he explains the tasks clearly and gives the essential material briefly.

교육 기관: Злобин С

2021년 10월 20일

This course provides the means to put the knowledge learnt throughout the previous courses to use, which is certainly helpful in cementing the skills required for a successful career.

교육 기관: Dyshinevich M

2021년 11월 5일

The course is fully composed of different tasks and this is a great opportunity to test your knowledge and skills that you acquired from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Stepankov V

2021년 11월 10일

I was lucky enough to find this course on Coursera, which was very useful to me. I found the course interesting and I was able to work with it productively

교육 기관: Роман К

2021년 11월 5일

The course is easy to understand, allows you to learn something new and refresh old knowledge, suitable for various categories of people.

교육 기관: Andrey A

2021년 11월 16일

This course is a great conclusion of the specialisation. Thanks for giving an opportunity to develop professional communication skills.

교육 기관: Иван А Г

2021년 9월 29일

Good summary of all courses from this teacher. Useful practice for your future!

교육 기관: Shantagarov D

2021년 11월 2일

Such a great course that will help you in your professional career!

교육 기관: Petrov N

2021년 11월 5일

During this course, I figured out how to better handle various problems and conflicts at different levels of the company. Also here I was able to practice this and get an open review. The course is excellent, I recommend it.

교육 기관: Alex B

2021년 11월 2일

This part of the course gave me the opportunity to practice the knowledge gained during the entire course. It was really interesting to know how correctly I understood all the information

교육 기관: Рогозин В В

2021년 11월 14일

From my point of view, it was one of the best courses I have ever seen. This course gave me useful knowledge. Thanks to Dr. Mitchell for such brilliant explanations.

교육 기관: Kaminskiy A

2021년 11월 12일

Excellent selection of practice sessions and exercises allows you to apply all the knowledge gained and test yourself

교육 기관: Ryzhov A

2021년 11월 23일

Thank you for another extremely useful course. I hope that I will be able to use this knowledge in life.

교육 기관: Ryumin B

2021년 11월 16일

It was a really useful specialization. It is already helping me at work. Thank you!

교육 기관: Мойша Ф

2021년 11월 10일

​thank you!