Chevron Left
Effective Sales – An Overview(으)로 돌아가기

Fundação Instituto de Administração의 Effective Sales – An Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
198개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Strategic Sales Management specialization. This specialization course focus on providing conceptual and practical guidance on sales planning and management. The development of the specialization goes through the different phases of the sales planning process, keeping attention on the connection to the strategy of the company. Concepts discussed in this specialization aim to support the analyses on how to plan sales in alignment with the strategic guidelines of the company. The sales functions are discussed with models and frameworks that support the planning process, which includes assumptions regarding the strategic guidelines, such as aggregate revenue targets, company’s earnings, and expected cash flow from the company’s operations. These variables are all related to the strategy of the company. The target audience of this specialization include professionals with some experience in sales, they might have been promoted to a managing position recently, or they have plans to improve their expertise in the sales area to apply to more challenging positions in the future. Prerequisite for this specialization is general knowledge of business concepts, models, and tools. Professionals who have concluded undergraduate courses of business administration, and also of different areas of knowledge, such as engineering, economics, accounting, and social sciences. It’s also important to emphasize that sales involve a broad range of areas, there are products and services related to agriculture, petrochemical, automobile, aeronautics, chemical, pharmaceutical, medical, insurance, education, retail, and consulting industries, just to mention some examples. That means sales professionals are from all sectors. Therefore, learners of different academic backgrounds may benefit from doing this specialization, which is structured to support sales planning and management from a methodological standpoint. And this approach applies to a diverse range of sectors. The primary learning outcome of this specialization is the improvement of the sales planning and management competencies and skills, by providing a set of concepts, models, tools, and techniques to support the development of the sales plan structure, which will support the sale plan development....

최상위 리뷰

ON
2020년 4월 13일

Am very pleased with all the selling skills i have acquired from this course and i can proudly say that i feel more confident to embark on my sales career

SL
2020년 3월 19일

This course gives a good insight into the corporate strategies and its implementation thru the sales functions... a must for the aspiring sales guys

필터링 기준:

Effective Sales – An Overview의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ABHIJEET R

2020년 4월 23일

Awesome course and successful material for Sales Specialization. I recommend this to all the sales guys/peers in this community.keep learning!!!

교육 기관: Arabinda a j

2019년 1월 2일

This is the course which teaches the student from the scratch and covers all the basic topics. Best course for a sales person.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

2019년 11월 3일

Instructors in videos are reading the script over a screen, that made it less efficient to transfer the information. I believe they should prepare and talk free like a live presentation. thanks

교육 기관: Harshavardhan

2019년 6월 2일

The teachers are doing wonderful job with the content but the accent is a bit challenging at some times. Also rather than long texts as reading material, if they provide presentation with topics it is very useful to learn faster.

교육 기관: Oliver N

2020년 4월 14일

Am very pleased with all the selling skills i have acquired from this course and i can proudly say that i feel more confident to embark on my sales career

교육 기관: Shaju l

2020년 3월 20일

This course gives a good insight into the corporate strategies and its implementation thru the sales functions... a must for the aspiring sales guys

교육 기관: Aldo R V A

2018년 8월 28일

Personally speaking, this course is very useful for people that want to learn basic conceptos about sales. I really recommend it!

교육 기관: Rajat M

2020년 4월 13일

Thank you

교육 기관: Marcos M

2018년 1월 17일

This is an excellent course beyond any doubt. I can only appreciate the care with which the course had been designed and executed. There is a lot of good topics that I can mention. Some touches of comedy, sufficient amount of outside read and a Nice discussion between the characters to illustrate some situations of real life.

교육 기관: Thiago B

2019년 12월 2일

The content is very well organized, the assignments are challenging (Specially the final one) and it really helped me in my career, so it's definitely a course which sales people should take. The spoken English is the weak point, sometimes it's hard to understand the heavy accents, but there are transcripts which help a lot.

교육 기관: Manita T

2020년 6월 7일

It was a great time in an online lecture. I have no experience with the sales and strategy this class is good for beginners who have no idea about sales strategy is. I have learned how the sales process should be, how to cooperate and sales understand each other and improve profits.

교육 기관: Ana n C

2020년 7월 31일

Very useful, practical and engaging. I loved the structure, material and especially the instructors.

I use all the learned concepts very easy in my daily job and I am very happy I took the course. I suggest it warmly To all those interested in sales.

교육 기관: Eldar H

2018년 10월 30일

Course comprises really valuable content and highly recommended for those who are taking first steps in sales and marketing. I really learned so much useful information regarding to sales. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Jose L B P

2019년 7월 25일

Great Course!!...

The concepts reviewed are so easy to understand and yet so critical to develop a proper Sales Strategy. It opens your mind to evaluate any sales challenge from different angles.

교육 기관: Евгений Ч

2018년 5월 17일

I really enjoy that course, it provides not only information, bur also a lot of clues where to dig deeper to become a Sales Professional.

교육 기관: SANJEEV K S

2020년 6월 30일

Very informatics study materiel and coach, This will definitely help for better understanding, and upgrade the profession

교육 기관: Mohamed j

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent course for those who want to grow up in their career as well as business.. Thanks

교육 기관: Ada L Y

2020년 6월 24일

good course as an introduction to sales strategy and salesforce effectiveness.

교육 기관: S. M S H

2020년 8월 16일

this is an amazing course for those who wantd to have sales as their career.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 2월 16일

Very interesting content, the subject will help me at my professional life.

교육 기관: Zhenyu P

2017년 12월 5일

Very useful for me to build a structured knowledge about sales management.

교육 기관: kamran s

2018년 3월 25일

Excellent course for the person who wants to start there career in sales.

교육 기관: Valerian A

2018년 10월 28일

Exceptional learning and teaching aid with precision on relevant topics

교육 기관: Luisa G

2018년 1월 22일

Excellent course and professors, learning a lot. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Basavaraj S

2020년 5월 29일

Most professional and informative for faculty and sales people.