Chevron Left
Egypt before and after pharaohs. (으)로 돌아가기

로마 라 사피엔차 대학교의 Egypt before and after pharaohs. 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
54개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

History of Ancient Egypt. Before and after the Pharaohs: From the birth of the State (c. 3000 BCE) to the early Christian communities (4th century CE)....

최상위 리뷰

DH

2022년 4월 18일

This course moves along at a fast pace yet covers in much detail the main points and figures where this knowledge came from. I found it very informative and quite inclusive.

TS

2022년 1월 27일

Really enjoyed the quick course. Amazed that so much was able to be covered, although briefly, in such a short time. Thank You

필터링 기준:

Egypt before and after pharaohs. 의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: David K

2021년 10월 22일

A well-presented course giving a good concise introduction to ancient Egypt.

교육 기관: David H

2022년 4월 18일

This course moves along at a fast pace yet covers in much detail the main points and figures where this knowledge came from. I found it very informative and quite inclusive.

교육 기관: Trish S

2022년 1월 28일

Really enjoyed the quick course. Amazed that so much was able to be covered, although briefly, in such a short time. Thank You

교육 기관: Abbie E

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent. A lot of information presented in succinct manner.

교육 기관: Patrick C

2021년 6월 5일

Wonderfully detailed course. A pleasure to learn through!

교육 기관: BoumTAC

2021년 6월 25일

r​eally great but unfortunately too short !

교육 기관: Nancy H

2022년 2월 7일

I really enjoy this course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Jeffrey G

2022년 3월 7일

A very interesting and informative

교육 기관: Leslie D L

2022년 5월 11일

It was great lecture!

교육 기관: Chamod R

2022년 4월 2일

its a great one

교육 기관: KYLE R M

2021년 9월 11일

learn a lot

교육 기관: Jo A B

2022년 2월 5일

The material was interesting and very well organized. As i native Englisg speaker, I found it a bit disturbing the English dubbing while the Italian could be heard at the same time. I would have prefered a transcript in English. Having short courses is a wonderful idea.

교육 기관: Kevin M

2021년 8월 16일

Some of the material is sped through a little too fast, but overall such an informative course that gives you a new perspective on the timeline of Ancient Egypt!

교육 기관: dalfo 1

2021년 9월 20일

m​uchas gracias me resulto muy llevadero y muy claro en los conceptos

교육 기관: John C

2022년 1월 13일

Very informative

교육 기관: Rachel P

2022년 5월 17일

This course was interesting but I have to take stars off because of a few matters; the pace of the voice over was fast - too fast - to fully take in everything that was being said, so each video had to be watched multiple times in order to take the quiz. However, I recognize that this is a downside to having a translation voiceover in videos that pack in as much information as these ones did. I also think the translation should be reviewed because there were a few times when what was said was clearly incorrect (such as an instance in which something was said to be millions of years old, which I can only assume was meant to be "millenia" instead of "millions" as even the conciderable span of Egyptian history is not typically measured in millions), and the information shown on the screen and what was said did not match (such as the section where the Lybian Dynasty, noted on the video as Dynasty 22, was said as Dynasty 21, and this was one of the questions on the quiz).

교육 기관: Pavel M

2022년 2월 4일

I´m just in the middle of the course and I have to say I am not satisfied. Of course, I will finish the course, it´s not my style to abandon what I´ve begun, but this course has many disadvantages/mistakes. 1. the professor speaks too fast and you have to stop it every time to make notes 2. there are facts and facts only - no deep thinking needed here - the potential of university-level history is not present here. 3. the quizzes are also just about historical facts, just remembering, no thinking required.