Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,649개의 평가
1,659개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2020년 5월 9일

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

2020년 1월 17일

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,648개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Varun M K

2020년 8월 5일

Great Course, very precise, but could have made more elaborate in four weeks. Enjoyed the learning, though.

교육 기관: Kuldeep K v

2019년 10월 3일

This course provide me basic to high level knowledge about electricity there source and there distribution.

교육 기관: Rohit R J

2021년 8월 27일

Very good introductory course to understand electrical power grid functioning and concepts like smart grid

교육 기관: Jeremiah E I

2021년 1월 26일

This course was very educative, informative, but though, challenging. Thanks to coursera learning platform

교육 기관: Dawoud S S

2020년 10월 8일

I reviewed My study , in this online Course its so helpful, and the Professor make it easier to Understand

교육 기관: Rushikesh M M

2020년 10월 6일

It was very informative lactures. Explained in very easy & efficient manner it will really helpful for us.

교육 기관: YOGESH S G

2020년 9월 25일

I got good knowledge from this course. This course is very helpful for Electrical field person. Thank You.

교육 기관: Dev P

2020년 7월 15일

The Course was amazing and I get the all basic knowledge about electrical system it will help me in future

교육 기관: Mohammed f

2020년 6월 25일

It was a good experience the way you taught us that was awesome. For that, I want to say thank you so much

교육 기관: Aarón G

2019년 1월 15일

Excellent course. I learned too much about how the electric industry works and how is the structure of it.

교육 기관: Ankit P

2020년 7월 26일

From this course i have many things about electricity , smart grid and many more. Thanks coursera team:-)

교육 기관: KUMBAM S S H

2020년 6월 26일

The Course was very useful and the quiz questions were also challenging as the topics became interesting.

교육 기관: ANJALIKRISHNAN.E

2020년 5월 18일

This is very helpful for us to deeply understand the electric power systems.It is really informative too.

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 5월 13일

Very enjoyable provides valuable information and clear definitions of all aspects of the electricity grid

교육 기관: MR. R M

2020년 5월 5일

Excellently designed course! I loved how the course content and assignments were designed and delivered.

교육 기관: Francis G

2021년 3월 20일

Very informative. However some links are not working so please check the links attached to this course.

교육 기관: Suthapalli A S H

2020년 8월 23일

The Course was great. It has insights about basic power system equipment is a neat and orderly fashion.

교육 기관: Ankur K

2020년 6월 28일

Exilent methode of teaching, constant is also good, finally I fell happy, I am satisfied with your work

교육 기관: ALI y a A

2020년 6월 15일

I gained valuable information and thank you for hosting me in a course and continued to achieve success

교육 기관: Arpit

2020년 5월 5일

It was one of the best introductory course and to the point accurate enough to gain a ton of knowledge.

교육 기관: Nuguse S

2021년 2월 15일

I am very appreciate the team for this useful course taken by free and thank very much for support me.

교육 기관: Bitan B

2020년 9월 6일

Very well taught course, concise and to the point to get the basic understanding of the power system.

교육 기관: Sujit R

2020년 8월 6일

It was a knowledgeable course indeed. If anyone complete it properly then he/she will gain something.

교육 기관: YUSUF A P

2020년 8월 1일

I HAD LEARNED THE ELECTRICAL POWER SYSTEM IN DETAIL ALSO LEARN ABOUT RENEWABLE ENERGY AND SMART GRID

교육 기관: Divyanshu R

2021년 12월 23일

It starts from very basic so that it can be very helpful for the beginners as well as the enthusiast