Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,868개의 평가
1,010개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS

May 10, 2020

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

Jan 18, 2020

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,018개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: SAMARTH K S

May 20, 2020

This is one of the best course ever found in the department of electrical engineering . Very nicely explained and is very useful

교육 기관: Meetkumar P

Apr 26, 2020

This Course is very helpful to me.I learnt so mant things from basic of electricity to smart grid.Content of the course is well.

교육 기관: Hafiz M A K

May 05, 2020

It is very informative course and the students which are studying about Electricity are highly recommended to that take course.

교육 기관: NATALIE C

May 03, 2020

For the ones who are interested on learning about the electrical power system, this course can help you to get started. Thanks!

교육 기관: ABU H M R

Apr 15, 2020

The instructor was amazing. His insights on the smart grid technology really helped me know this technology like never before.

교육 기관: Ebinazer g

May 06, 2020

It's really helpful for the youngsters to learn new skills and also to enhance their skills which they are already aware of.

교육 기관: MD A H

Jun 03, 2020

One of the best basic knowledgeble course about Basic Electrical Power System.I gain more knowledge by this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: AZIZUL H F

Jun 11, 2020

The course is very information and knowledgeable. But few things need to improve like lecturer should be upto date. Thanks

교육 기관: HIMANSHU C

Jun 11, 2020

This is new for me but in the videos describe easily and clear all basic fundamentals of electric power system.

Thank you

교육 기관: Badr S a

Apr 30, 2020

It was more useful and helpful course that give me much details and power my knowledge in the energy on general thanks

교육 기관: Kanyawan j

May 10, 2020

I got many new things from this course thank you so much i'll try to upgrade my skill in english and another skill too.

교육 기관: Mosleh U M N

Jul 01, 2020

Very organized and clear content on Electric power systems. I enjoyed and gather a lot of knowledge from this course.

교육 기관: RAJA S K

Jun 21, 2020

The course is very useful for beginners who start with an idea of basics of power systems. Thanks for the professor.

교육 기관: KARTHIK R N

May 10, 2020

Very informative course dealing with the basic aspects of electrical power generation from an engineer's perspective

교육 기관: Stanley A R

Feb 17, 2020

Great course, it was a great revies plus I learned some new things as well about electricity and power transmission.

교육 기관: Perseu A T d B

Feb 25, 2019

An amazing experience! The course shows how renewable energy is important to environment and technological progress.

교육 기관: PARVATHY P P

May 11, 2020

It was a really helpful couse . I was able to achieve more knowledge regarding the topic which was beyond my reach.

교육 기관: Asad H

May 10, 2020

Excellent Service and teaching, useful for students and people who are willing to learn about electric power system

교육 기관: ROHIT K C

Jun 05, 2020

In this course we learn about how to generate electricity,how to transmit and how to protect electrical equipment.

교육 기관: ABDELMAGEED M

May 27, 2020

I really thank you for giving me this opportunity to get this all information regarding Electric Power Systems ...

교육 기관: Neha R

May 16, 2020

It was effective and useful course about basics and structure of power system .smart grid topic is understandable.

교육 기관: SACHCHITA N T

May 02, 2020

I mostly enjoyed the Sir, who is vary Contest and not moving .

I like the course and simpl way its explanation.

교육 기관: MD Y

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent Course

Course faculty outstanding knowledge

Finally Coursera is superb platform to learn so many things.

교육 기관: Parth b

Aug 06, 2019

GLAD TO HAVE OPPURTUNITY TO DO THIS COURSE FROM SUCH A GREAT UNIVERSITY LEARNT A LOT AND DEVLOPED A LOT OF SKILLS