Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,836개의 평가
734개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS

May 10, 2020

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

Jan 18, 2020

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 743개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Sagar M

May 12, 2020

I learned about power substation,distribution etc. Also i earned knowledge about power system in practically.

교육 기관: Mrs.MALINI. K V

May 10, 2020

it was very informative and easy to learn....my experience of learning this course was fabulous...Thank you..

교육 기관: Kuldeep k

Oct 03, 2019

This course provide me basic to high level knowledge about electricity there source and there distribution.

교육 기관: Aarón E G A

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course. I learned too much about how the electric industry works and how is the structure of it.

교육 기관: ANJALIKRISHNAN.E

May 18, 2020

This is very helpful for us to deeply understand the electric power systems.It is really informative too.

교육 기관: Christopher C

May 13, 2020

Very enjoyable provides valuable information and clear definitions of all aspects of the electricity grid

교육 기관: MR. R M

May 05, 2020

Excellently designed course! I loved how the course content and assignments were designed and delivered.

교육 기관: Arpit S

May 05, 2020

It was one of the best introductory course and to the point accurate enough to gain a ton of knowledge.

교육 기관: Giasuddin M T

Apr 24, 2020

It is a wonderful beginning course. would like to see some intermediate course too in the same topic

교육 기관: harshavardhan s k r

May 17, 2020

The explination is very good and pronounciation of words are give more interest to watch the videos

교육 기관: PRAJAPATI R A

May 16, 2020

This course very useful and learning this course, this course is my field related very interesting.

교육 기관: KINTALI M

May 25, 2020

This is an excellent course about power sytems, energy, transmission, distribution and smart grids

교육 기관: SHASHI K R R

May 02, 2020

All the topics covered with respect to USA. The explanation was excellent in all the way. Thanks.

교육 기관: haresh k

Apr 30, 2020

I have learn and cleared my fundamental related to power system and smart grid and tenable system

교육 기관: MOHAMED I M M

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course structure with mix-up of Traditional concepts and Latest trends in Power System.

교육 기관: Airon D

Oct 31, 2019

Un curso básico para los que deseen saber el principio de funcionamiento de un sistema eléctrico.

교육 기관: Henry T N

Oct 01, 2019

It was really an amazing experience going through this four-week course in Electric Power System

교육 기관: Hatim M

Nov 01, 2019

It forms a good foundation for anyone starting to understand the US & Canada's electric system.

교육 기관: ali f k

Dec 01, 2018

it contains all the basic info an electrical engineer must know recommended for fresh graduates

교육 기관: Nenavathu R

Apr 06, 2020

Its great course...sitted morning to evening without break. U ppl are creating more interest..

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Apr 02, 2020

Great course with ideal content, provides the most important information in easy and less time

교육 기관: Sanket P

May 18, 2020

Being an undergraduate of Electrical engg degree i enjoyed this course.Its short and precise.

교육 기관: Shubhangi A T

May 24, 2020

It's very nice idea. And coursera is very amazing its concept was mind blowing. Thank you.

교육 기관: CHANDAN P

Jan 22, 2019

BEST LEACTURES VDOS.OUTSTANDING IT HELPS TO SOLVE DIALY LIFE PROBLEMS RELATED TO ELECTRICAL.

교육 기관: Aakriti G

May 15, 2020

Thankyou so much sir.I found it very intersting.And the language is too easy to understand.