Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,174개의 평가
1,085개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS

May 10, 2020

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

Jan 18, 2020

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,088개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: ROHIT K C

Jun 05, 2020

In this course we learn about how to generate electricity,how to transmit and how to protect electrical equipment.

교육 기관: ABDELMAGEED M

May 27, 2020

I really thank you for giving me this opportunity to get this all information regarding Electric Power Systems ...

교육 기관: Neha R

May 16, 2020

It was effective and useful course about basics and structure of power system .smart grid topic is understandable.

교육 기관: SACHCHITA N T

May 02, 2020

I mostly enjoyed the Sir, who is vary Contest and not moving .

I like the course and simpl way its explanation.

교육 기관: MD Y

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent Course

Course faculty outstanding knowledge

Finally Coursera is superb platform to learn so many things.

교육 기관: Parth b

Aug 06, 2019

GLAD TO HAVE OPPURTUNITY TO DO THIS COURSE FROM SUCH A GREAT UNIVERSITY LEARNT A LOT AND DEVLOPED A LOT OF SKILLS

교육 기관: KUDALE Y V

Jun 30, 2020

Best learning..and inttresting,to learn deeply in our electrical generation, transmission, distribution system..

교육 기관: Anurag S

Apr 24, 2020

It is really helpful and Ilya Grinder sir thank you for detailed and honest lessons you've provided.Thank you,😇

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Jan 06, 2020

this course is very helpful and teacher is highly skilled and other reading data and videos are really helpful .

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD F A

Dec 11, 2019

I get a lot of knowledge from this course.

Financial aid is also available for this course.

Don't skip this course

교육 기관: MD.FERDOSH A

May 04, 2020

it's very helpful and enjoyable course. And thank you very much Ilya Grinberg your lecture is very interesting.

교육 기관: Lorenzo L B

Apr 10, 2020

Amazing introductory course. Quizzes outlined the key takeaways perfectly. The insight was expressed very well.

교육 기관: Badru B

Jun 24, 2020

The course is easy to understand and simple. I love it, i was binge watching the videos;

it was a complete ride

교육 기관: YOGESH K A

Jun 10, 2020

For my new role, it was necessary to know about the basics of Power Systems. This course helped me learn that.

교육 기관: Juan P R G

Jun 30, 2019

Awsome! didactic and fun! very good material and information for non professionals and amateurs in electricity

교육 기관: Chisomeje O

Jun 24, 2020

very great course really understood what i was taught, the practice quizzes were useful for regular training.

교육 기관: Sagar M

May 12, 2020

I learned about power substation,distribution etc. Also i earned knowledge about power system in practically.

교육 기관: Mrs.MALINI. K V

May 10, 2020

it was very informative and easy to learn....my experience of learning this course was fabulous...Thank you..

교육 기관: Kuldeep k

Oct 03, 2019

This course provide me basic to high level knowledge about electricity there source and there distribution.

교육 기관: Mohammed f

Jun 25, 2020

It was a good experience the way you taught us that was awesome. For that, I want to say thank you so much

교육 기관: Aarón E G A

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course. I learned too much about how the electric industry works and how is the structure of it.

교육 기관: KUMBAM S S H

Jun 26, 2020

The Course was very useful and the quiz questions were also challenging as the topics became interesting.

교육 기관: ANJALIKRISHNAN.E

May 18, 2020

This is very helpful for us to deeply understand the electric power systems.It is really informative too.

교육 기관: Christopher C

May 13, 2020

Very enjoyable provides valuable information and clear definitions of all aspects of the electricity grid