Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,487개의 평가
1,624개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2020년 5월 9일

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM
2020년 1월 17일

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,612개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ashwini S c

2020년 5월 7일

It is very useful course for electrical and electronic engineering student who wants to learn the power system generation, transmission and distribution system.

교육 기관: Asrafuzaman S

2020년 6월 15일

This was a very informative and helpful course. It guided me through the basic staffs in electrical engineering field and this course is full of informations.

교육 기관: Oscar E C S

2020년 8월 21일

I found the course sensational. I learned a lot of concepts related with my major that I didn't know and I got a best overview of the Electric Power Systems.

교육 기관: rohit b

2020년 8월 2일

This course is really helped me a lot for understanding electrical power system.

It became simple for me to understand the concepts when i gone through videos

교육 기관: Muhammad B A H K

2020년 5월 23일

This course gives basic knowledge about how the electricity infrastructure works; it is very much recommended to beginner and intermediate level of students.

교육 기관: Robert M

2020년 10월 31일

I enjoyed this class. I liked the broad stroke to the entire electrical system rather than a drilldown of fundamentals or a cloaked "green new deal" class.

교육 기관: El G R

2020년 9월 5일

this is a great course that resume alot of electrical concept and remind you of things that you may learned a while ago and you forgot so thank you so much

교육 기관: Hussaini m s

2020년 5월 6일

Fascinated by the way processor taught us! I appreciate having the part of this online course and I am looking forward to gain more knowledge from coursera

교육 기관: Samuel Z

2021년 5월 3일

This is very educating,the analysis and teachings are very impactful,I've not only earn a certificate,I have also obtain knowledge of the power industry

교육 기관: Alti U B

2020년 5월 19일

Very helpful in getting in touch with the subject and helped me learn power systems characteristics to those of USA compared to India and many more stuff

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 11월 20일

At times I would get lost in the instructor's words while trying to pay attention to the video information presented. However, I found this course to be

교육 기관: NJEUNGUE N J F

2020년 7월 1일

Greetings University of Buffalo,

Greetings Sir,

Thank you for this privilege to take this course I have learnt a lot through the lecturer.

Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Babatunde T O

2020년 6월 29일

This program is power packed and a good exposition to Electric power systems from basics to Generation,Transmission and Distribution of Electricity.

교육 기관: Khairul A J

2020년 5월 15일

many new things learn about this couse.it is a fundamental course of power systems.this course is not very difficult for your learning system.thanks

교육 기관: Yasir I

2020년 7월 23일

The Course "Electric Power System'' is covering the basic key elements of the power system including the main focus on USA power system industries

교육 기관: Saurabh S D

2020년 7월 21일

It is very wonderful and intresting course and I am very happy to completing this course..And I really got a important knowledge from this course.

교육 기관: Nisha N

2020년 5월 31일

It gives information about power system, why should we go for smart grid, fossil fuels emits more carbon dioxide and it is harmful for environment

교육 기관: Eduard R S C

2020년 7월 4일

Una gran experiencia; aprendí más la rama de sistemas de potencia, también me ayudó a poner en práctica el idioma inglés, lo recomiendo, Gracias.

교육 기관: Juan d J N E G

2020년 5월 27일

Un curso muy completo, actualizado y flexible que permite una actualización rápida a los interesados en la industria de los sistemas eléctricos.

교육 기관: Niranjan k M

2020년 5월 10일

Hey This is Niranjan kumar Mehta

This course is very understandable and interested.

This plateform is very good to learn electrical power system

교육 기관: Sahasranshu D

2020년 10월 3일

Valuable information and practical implications of circuit component in power system. That type of course helpful to students and faculty both.

교육 기관: chebrolu b

2020년 10월 22일

I learned the Basics of electric power systems. It is a very useful course that wants to get some basic knowledge from electric power systems.

교육 기관: Omkar D

2020년 9월 9일

Awsome , gained a Tremendous of knowledge. i would recommend to do this course, and gain all the basic knoweledge which we miss in our college

교육 기관: MD. T J

2020년 6월 27일

It was very much educative, informative and i could learn a lot of things about electric power system through this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Ezekiel O

2020년 7월 9일

Glad to know more about the electric power system, most especially about smart grids. This is definitely a forward step for me in my career.