Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,489개의 평가
1,624개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2020년 5월 9일

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM
2020년 1월 17일

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,612개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: ABU H M R

2020년 4월 15일

The instructor was amazing. His insights on the smart grid technology really helped me know this technology like never before.

교육 기관: Nouman L

2020년 8월 9일

Thank you NUST and Cousera for the opportunity and i have received my completion certificate. Looking forward to next course.

교육 기관: Ebinazer g

2020년 5월 6일

It's really helpful for the youngsters to learn new skills and also to enhance their skills which they are already aware of.

교육 기관: Mihirkumar S p

2020년 8월 11일

This course teach me lots of new things and gave more knowledge about electrical power system and it was a great experience.

교육 기관: MD A H

2020년 6월 3일

One of the best basic knowledgeble course about Basic Electrical Power System.I gain more knowledge by this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: AZIZUL H F

2020년 6월 11일

The course is very information and knowledgeable. But few things need to improve like lecturer should be upto date. Thanks

교육 기관: HIMANSHU C

2020년 6월 11일

This is new for me but in the videos describe easily and clear all basic fundamentals of electric power system.

Thank you

교육 기관: Badr S a

2020년 4월 30일

It was more useful and helpful course that give me much details and power my knowledge in the energy on general thanks

교육 기관: Anabela O

2020년 7월 5일

Awesome!!! Thank you so much, the course is full of technical knowledge very well explained by Illya. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Kanyawan j

2020년 5월 10일

I got many new things from this course thank you so much i'll try to upgrade my skill in english and another skill too.

교육 기관: Mosleh U M N

2020년 7월 1일

Very organized and clear content on Electric power systems. I enjoyed and gather a lot of knowledge from this course.

교육 기관: RAJA S K

2020년 6월 21일

The course is very useful for beginners who start with an idea of basics of power systems. Thanks for the professor.

교육 기관: KARTHIK R N

2020년 5월 10일

Very informative course dealing with the basic aspects of electrical power generation from an engineer's perspective

교육 기관: Stanley A R

2020년 2월 17일

Great course, it was a great revies plus I learned some new things as well about electricity and power transmission.

교육 기관: Perseu A T d B

2019년 2월 25일

An amazing experience! The course shows how renewable energy is important to environment and technological progress.

교육 기관: SHRIHARISH R

2020년 8월 1일

Nice lectures to hear and learn more about electronical systems. Thanks for this opportunity to gain my knowledge.

교육 기관: PARVATHY P P

2020년 5월 11일

It was a really helpful couse . I was able to achieve more knowledge regarding the topic which was beyond my reach.

교육 기관: Asad H

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent Service and teaching, useful for students and people who are willing to learn about electric power system

교육 기관: ROHIT K C

2021년 3월 12일

In this course we learn about how to generate electricity,how to transmit and how to protect electrical equipment.

교육 기관: Erion H

2021년 1월 25일

This is a great course. I learnt by it a lot of about electricity and Power Systems, Renewables and Smart Grids...

교육 기관: ABDELMAGEED M A

2020년 5월 27일

I really thank you for giving me this opportunity to get this all information regarding Electric Power Systems ...

교육 기관: Neha R

2020년 5월 16일

It was effective and useful course about basics and structure of power system .smart grid topic is understandable.

교육 기관: Sachchita N T

2020년 5월 2일

I mostly enjoyed the Sir, who is vary Contest and not moving .

I like the course and simpl way its explanation.

교육 기관: MD. Y

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent Course

Course faculty outstanding knowledge

Finally Coursera is superb platform to learn so many things.

교육 기관: D.V.N. A

2020년 7월 17일

It is a wonderful course, learnt many basics about generation, transmission, distribution and about smart grid!!!