Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,692개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2020년 5월 9일

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

2020년 1월 17일

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.

Though his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,659개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: ABDELMAGEED M A

2020년 5월 27일

I really thank you for giving me this opportunity to get this all information regarding Electric Power Systems ...

교육 기관: Neha R

2020년 5월 16일

It was effective and useful course about basics and structure of power system .smart grid topic is understandable.

교육 기관: Sachchita N T

2020년 5월 2일

I mostly enjoyed the Sir, who is vary Contest and not moving .

I like the course and simpl way its explanation.

교육 기관: MD. Y

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent Course

Course faculty outstanding knowledge

Finally Coursera is superb platform to learn so many things.

교육 기관: D.V.N. A

2020년 7월 17일

It is a wonderful course, learnt many basics about generation, transmission, distribution and about smart grid!!!

교육 기관: Parth B

2019년 8월 6일

GLAD TO HAVE OPPURTUNITY TO DO THIS COURSE FROM SUCH A GREAT UNIVERSITY LEARNT A LOT AND DEVLOPED A LOT OF SKILLS

교육 기관: Anurag S

2022년 1월 14일

I really enjoy during this course. A lots of knowledge i have gain from a brilliant teacher. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Vijayendra V

2021년 5월 6일

A great course giving insights into energy generation, its distribution, and challenges the world is facing now.

교육 기관: KUDALE Y V

2020년 6월 30일

Best learning..and inttresting,to learn deeply in our electrical generation, transmission, distribution system..

교육 기관: Anurag S

2020년 4월 24일

It is really helpful and Ilya Grinder sir thank you for detailed and honest lessons you've provided.Thank you,😇

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 1월 6일

this course is very helpful and teacher is highly skilled and other reading data and videos are really helpful .

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD F A

2019년 12월 11일

I get a lot of knowledge from this course.

Financial aid is also available for this course.

Don't skip this course

교육 기관: MD.FERDOSH A

2020년 5월 4일

it's very helpful and enjoyable course. And thank you very much Ilya Grinberg your lecture is very interesting.

교육 기관: Lorenzo L B

2020년 4월 10일

Amazing introductory course. Quizzes outlined the key takeaways perfectly. The insight was expressed very well.

교육 기관: Chathura W

2021년 7월 4일

Nice course for the basic level for power systems. If You work hard you can do this course within a 2-3 weeks.

교육 기관: Irfan A M

2020년 10월 5일

Wow What a great learning in this course,

I very thankful to Professor Ilya Grinberg and University at Buffalo.

교육 기관: Badru B

2020년 6월 24일

The course is easy to understand and simple. I love it, i was binge watching the videos;

it was a complete ride

교육 기관: Yogesh A

2020년 6월 10일

For my new role, it was necessary to know about the basics of Power Systems. This course helped me learn that.

교육 기관: Juan P R G

2019년 6월 30일

Awsome! didactic and fun! very good material and information for non professionals and amateurs in electricity

교육 기관: chisomeje E O

2020년 6월 24일

very great course really understood what i was taught, the practice quizzes were useful for regular training.

교육 기관: Sagar M

2020년 5월 12일

I learned about power substation,distribution etc. Also i earned knowledge about power system in practically.

교육 기관: Mrs.MALINI. K V

2020년 5월 10일

it was very informative and easy to learn....my experience of learning this course was fabulous...Thank you..

교육 기관: ArturoSelect

2022년 6월 26일

Hay informacion que ya no está disponible para revisar, tambien hay algunos videos que los marca como oculto

교육 기관: Jayashan p

2022년 8월 9일

A best course for electrical engineering students and anyone who is interest about electrical power systems

교육 기관: Augustine E

2021년 8월 6일

This course was really enlightening and is very useful in my present job as a power plant Engineer/Manager.