Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,335개의 평가
1,595개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2020년 5월 9일

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM
2020년 1월 17일

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,583개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 1월 6일

this course is very helpful and teacher is highly skilled and other reading data and videos are really helpful .

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD F A

2019년 12월 11일

I get a lot of knowledge from this course.

Financial aid is also available for this course.

Don't skip this course

교육 기관: MD.FERDOSH A

2020년 5월 4일

it's very helpful and enjoyable course. And thank you very much Ilya Grinberg your lecture is very interesting.

교육 기관: Lorenzo L B

2020년 4월 10일

Amazing introductory course. Quizzes outlined the key takeaways perfectly. The insight was expressed very well.

교육 기관: Chathura W

2021년 7월 4일

Nice course for the basic level for power systems. If You work hard you can do this course within a 2-3 weeks.

교육 기관: Irfan A M

2020년 10월 5일

Wow What a great learning in this course,

I very thankful to Professor Ilya Grinberg and University at Buffalo.

교육 기관: Badru B

2020년 6월 24일

The course is easy to understand and simple. I love it, i was binge watching the videos;

it was a complete ride

교육 기관: Yogesh A

2020년 6월 10일

For my new role, it was necessary to know about the basics of Power Systems. This course helped me learn that.

교육 기관: Juan P R G

2019년 6월 30일

Awsome! didactic and fun! very good material and information for non professionals and amateurs in electricity

교육 기관: chisomeje E O

2020년 6월 24일

very great course really understood what i was taught, the practice quizzes were useful for regular training.

교육 기관: Sagar M

2020년 5월 12일

I learned about power substation,distribution etc. Also i earned knowledge about power system in practically.

교육 기관: Mrs.MALINI. K V

2020년 5월 10일

it was very informative and easy to learn....my experience of learning this course was fabulous...Thank you..

교육 기관: Md. M S

2021년 4월 16일

This course is very important to learn about basic power system. Thanks coursera and University of New York

교육 기관: Moshahid m k

2020년 8월 21일

The course was really good and at the end we get several ideas on which section to work on in power system

교육 기관: Varun M K

2020년 8월 5일

Great Course, very precise, but could have made more elaborate in four weeks. Enjoyed the learning, though.

교육 기관: Kuldeep K v

2019년 10월 3일

This course provide me basic to high level knowledge about electricity there source and there distribution.

교육 기관: Jeremiah E I

2021년 1월 26일

This course was very educative, informative, but though, challenging. Thanks to coursera learning platform

교육 기관: Dawoud S S

2020년 10월 8일

I reviewed My study , in this online Course its so helpful, and the Professor make it easier to Understand

교육 기관: Rushikesh M M

2020년 10월 6일

It was very informative lactures. Explained in very easy & efficient manner it will really helpful for us.

교육 기관: YOGESH S G

2020년 9월 25일

I got good knowledge from this course. This course is very helpful for Electrical field person. Thank You.

교육 기관: Dev P

2020년 7월 15일

The Course was amazing and I get the all basic knowledge about electrical system it will help me in future

교육 기관: Mohammed f

2020년 6월 25일

It was a good experience the way you taught us that was awesome. For that, I want to say thank you so much

교육 기관: Aarón G

2019년 1월 15일

Excellent course. I learned too much about how the electric industry works and how is the structure of it.

교육 기관: Ankit P

2020년 7월 26일

From this course i have many things about electricity , smart grid and many more. Thanks coursera team:-)

교육 기관: KUMBAM S S H

2020년 6월 26일

The Course was very useful and the quiz questions were also challenging as the topics became interesting.