Chevron Left
Electric Vehicles and Mobility(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
884개의 평가
275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

최상위 리뷰

HM
2020년 4월 19일

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

SK
2019년 7월 22일

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

필터링 기준:

Electric Vehicles and Mobility의 278개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Haneesh. K M

2019년 2월 21일

Giving overall idea about the social, environmental and technological aspects of Electric Mobility and its future. The Videos and Animations are very good.

교육 기관: Giri P V

2019년 3월 28일

Learnt about how electric vehicles transforms the world and impacts the environment.

교육 기관: Santiago B U

2018년 11월 29일

¡Muy buen curso! Gracias y felicitaciones a los profesores y organizadores.

교육 기관: Krishnamurthy G

2019년 4월 5일

Useful course

교육 기관: Pramod K B

2019년 1월 14일

E

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 4월 15일

Great course. The primary language is French but English subtitles are available. Have fun.

교육 기관: kartik s

2019년 3월 12일

Its an immense pleasure to have learning from Global university.

Course has changed my mind set regarding the Electric Vehicle as an alternate source for travelling other than Internal combustion engine.

It gave the knowledge to understand and make me capable to have a constructive approach.

It will definitely inbuilt my leadership quality for next level approach.

교육 기관: sridharan

2019년 4월 11일

It was really a great course. I learned so much about EV and related.

교육 기관: Shivaprasad S

2019년 3월 12일

It would be better if it was in English.

교육 기관: Karthik

2019년 3월 31일

Good course about EV and mobility

교육 기관: Neha S

2019년 4월 11일

Course was very good. I

교육 기관: farajali

2019년 3월 13일

Very good cors

교육 기관: J G

2019년 4월 5일

Nothing

교육 기관: Suraj D T

2019년 9월 22일

good

교육 기관: Kamlashish G

2019년 3월 9일

Very good and useful course,

교육 기관: sohail k

2019년 3월 16일

very good course mater

교육 기관: Senthil S R

2019년 4월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Alexander

2019년 3월 29일

O

교육 기관: ravi.1. P

2019년 3월 20일

g

교육 기관: MUSTHAFA

2019년 8월 2일

N

교육 기관: Alessandro L

2021년 3월 5일

Good course, but the rather poor translation to English makes understanding the questions on the quizzes difficult.

교육 기관: Mohana P G

2020년 4월 23일

As in training department I always wanted to know about upcoming technologies and yes Electrical vehicles is always top of my list. I thought this course would be more on technical but it was beyond my expectations. It is a 360 degree approach of Electrical vehicle technology and mobility which covers all aspects such as Environmental, technical, Social and Financial. It talks about the history, the Environmental need, battery manufacturing, charging infra, thermal vehicle vs electric vehicle market, trends, various funding agencies, electrical vehicle spread over the world, cost of the vehicle, advantages and constrains of electric vehicle technology, Policies of govt on Electric vehicles, and yes it's Sales pitch. I learnt with stories, with data and with technologies all in a holistic and in detailed aspect. Thanks to Ashok Leyland and Coursera for this course.

- Mohana Priya G

교육 기관: Doutrelugne D

2018년 8월 27일

First course on this platform and I'm delighted ! Amazing quality content from industry professionals and academics.

Thanks Coursera, Ecole des Ponts & Chaussees & Renault for sharing this information.

교육 기관: duglas b

2020년 6월 16일

Excelente para ampliar conocimientos del sector de movilidad

교육 기관: Rushikesh S A

2018년 7월 9일

Course is all good only problem i had was due to the language if possible please tey to provide it in english as it may increase its effectivity