Chevron Left
Electric Vehicles and Mobility(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
972개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

최상위 리뷰

HM

2020년 4월 19일

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

SK

2019년 7월 22일

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

필터링 기준:

Electric Vehicles and Mobility의 299개 리뷰 중 276~299

교육 기관: ASHISH P

2022년 5월 13일

It would be great when the same will be provided in english also.

교육 기관: Viacheslav K

2020년 8월 1일

Expected to have more technical details and statistical data

교육 기관: Manu A

2020년 6월 12일

do provide course certificate in English as well.

교육 기관: Rajesh S

2020년 5월 20일

Good but technical content is very less

교육 기관: Mohan S N

2021년 8월 6일

Good for EV understanding

교육 기관: yogesh k s

2019년 4월 15일

Technicality was missing

교육 기관: Sathya P

2019년 6월 7일

N

교육 기관: Gerhard B

2018년 10월 21일

I liked some very good chapters e.g. on climate change and electric car sales worldwide. It is also a good chance to watch french videos with english subtitles. Personally I cannot claim to be an expert on the technical aspects of electrical cars despite the participation of Renault. Slides sometimes had an information overload on my cellular phone screen. And quite a couple of times long sentences with new and unfamiliar words left me puzzled.

교육 기관: Younis E

2020년 6월 8일

The English used in writing some of the questions is sometimes not clear and some videos jumped straight into the topic without laying the foundation for the topic first.

교육 기관: Ronak M

2021년 10월 4일

Very Informative but Language translation was the most difficult to understand. Exam Instruction wasn't there and wording structure of the exams was confusing.

교육 기관: Chelsea H

2020년 8월 20일

Great content, but need more videos in English. This course required a lot of reading which made it quite difficult and therefore took me longer to complete.

교육 기관: Stephen G

2021년 12월 24일

V​ery interested in the course however, the course is in French with closed caption (english); not what I was expecting.

교육 기관: Sarvesh S

2020년 1월 14일

the course would be better if it had evenly concentrated on both the technical and business point of view.

교육 기관: Naseredin y A

2020년 5월 14일

so how i can change the language from french to English

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2021년 8월 18일

Not so useful

교육 기관: FATHIMA T

2020년 6월 16일

Good

교육 기관: Sagar S

2021년 2월 22일

I expected the course and presentation in English. However, it is French and I am not fluent in the language and reading subtitles is a bit cumbersome and stressful.

교육 기관: ONKAR

2019년 8월 25일

I don't understand the language. Therefore it is difficult for me to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Avijeet S

2019년 11월 18일

It shows that course is in english but it does not in english.

교육 기관: Saurabh P

2020년 10월 22일

I don't understand that language

교육 기관: Cor v H

2021년 11월 8일

Political correct greenwashing.

교육 기관: Akshat p

2020년 9월 3일

My certificate cant downloded

교육 기관: Suman M

2019년 7월 22일

not available in english

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 9일

Not in english