Chevron Left
Electric Vehicles and Mobility(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
973개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

최상위 리뷰

HM

2020년 4월 19일

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

SK

2019년 7월 22일

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

필터링 기준:

Electric Vehicles and Mobility의 300개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MUSTHAFA

2019년 8월 2일

N

교육 기관: Carlos A S R

2021년 3월 18일

The course content is ample and has the advantage to have a written repository of all the topics covered, thus enabling off-screen study. I want to stress that the section related to interviews is really valuable and very well explained. However, there is space for improvement, for instance, to update certain facts or statistics (if possible), due to the very dynamic nature of the electric mobility sector. I found some minor units errors during some texts but not concerning at all.

I want to aknowledge all the academia members involved in the realization of this course, especially Virginie Boutueil, Marie Castelli, Émeric Fortin and the Sébastien Albertus (who was interviewed about the Quickdrop technology). They presented the topics in a friendly and concise manner.

교육 기관: Divya G S

2020년 5월 6일

The course "Electric Vehicle and Mobility" is very interesting and it is a suggestable course for beginner level in Electric vehicles. It has focussed on the Emergence, advantages, and limitations of EVs. It also focussed on standards, rules, and regulations for developing and implementing the EVs with respect to Europian countries. If an effort is made to add concepts of EVs more in developing countries, then it would have been better.

It is a wonderful subject for the Beginning level. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kishore R

2020년 5월 12일

This is a unique course based on e-mobility, just not focusing on the technology but also discusses on the potential and challenges for implementation in all levels. Contents on EV Business, charging infrastructure in EU, US and China and the Govt. policies were fresh and I am pretty sure, learning this will be very informative not just for the researches but also for the entrepreneurs and other EV market players.

교육 기관: Hariharan M

2020년 4월 20일

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

교육 기관: Sai V R B

2018년 4월 1일

we just need the english audio please

교육 기관: Prabhin C

2019년 3월 7일

It would e be better if more technical data about electric mobility added as the part of course

교육 기관: Venkateshwarlu N

2021년 1월 17일

Please provide the videos in English language. I am from New Delhi, India....

교육 기관: Devanandh V

2019년 2월 26일

Subtitles are very difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Rajendra S

2019년 11월 4일

Video should be in English language

교육 기관: Santosh N

2020년 6월 20일

English language should available.

교육 기관: sanskruti g

2019년 6월 24일

video should be in english

교육 기관: J v d L

2021년 2월 9일

I found it a very interesting course. It provides excellent explanations in many areas. The theory is execution. The people are experts in their fields.

However, the course is very hard to follow. The presentations are in French. They are also often accompanied by French PowerPoints. As a result, you can only follow the material by reading the accompanying text. Also, the various exams are very difficult to fathom. Graphically the texts are completely pulled apart, so 1 question is not visible on 1 screen or parts of sentences are broken off. This makes following the study very tiring.

It has taken away my enjoyment of this study. Despite the content, the tutors, etc. French may be a world language, for an international study English would have been recommended.

교육 기관: Omar M A

2022년 6월 5일

Overall , very intersting course to attend, subject and its relation is explained from different point of views, climate change , economics , infrastructre, connectivity, user preferences, .....

Best thing that lecture transcript and pdf copies of the lectures are very well prepared, may be small errors occure, but you really grasp most of the discussion by looking at them.

Exam and quizes are frequent and explorers different aspects of the class, sometime tricky though.Slightly outdated reference reading section , links not working, rest in french langauage.

교육 기관: Aymeric G

2018년 7월 25일

Intéressant, très complet et bien séquencé. Une seule remarque / suggestion : certaines vidéos sont très denses, or il n'y a pas de récapitulatif à la fin du type "principales idées à retenir". Il y a bien une conclusion, mais dans la plupart des vidéos c'est bien une conclusion (= où nous voulons en venir) et non pas un récap des idées messages clés / idées essentielles.

교육 기관: Renju K

2020년 5월 4일

The course gives an excellent overview of the EV, Mobiity and related factors. It covers wide topics from effects on climate, need for action with help of EV, policies, TCO and demand anticipation. The further readings are useful, websites of IEA, Eurostat and IPCC have valuable information on EV trends. Thanks to ÉCOLE DES PONTS PARISTECH for desiging this course.

교육 기관: Raghavan R

2021년 11월 13일

The course coverage was excellent. It gave an exposure GHG, Global warming and to the policies being followed by France, EU and various other countries to control GHG. It also presented extensively the current position of EV adoption in China, USA, EU etc and future plans. I enjoyed the course very much. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Dhandhukia J A

2020년 8월 18일

Great Course Ever.

I think one of the best courses. so many things I knew in it. But I would suggest one thing that this Course should be in the English language so that non-spanish people can learn this course and can take advantage of this Course. This course so helpful.

Thank You Coursera as well as This Organisation

교육 기관: Omkar K B

2020년 5월 27일

The course is very helpful for understanding the global scenario of Electric Vehicles. I would like to have more courses on coursera related to Electric Vehicles. One suggestion is that, time for taking graded assignment again is currently 7 days, which should be reduced to 1 to 2 days. Great efforts by instructors.

교육 기관: Oussama K

2021년 5월 23일

Un cours très intéressant présentant, d'une manière claire et concise, les enjeux les aspects multidimensionnels de la Mobilité Electrique.

Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pédagogique et aux intervenants ayant participés de près ou de loin pour partager et rendre ce cours disponible depuis la plate-forme de Coursera.

교육 기관: NIKHIL M

2021년 3월 9일

A complete overview course on Electric mobility!. This course deals with all the challenges faced by this new mobility, effects on environment and changes needed to adapt to it. Overall, it's a must course for those who would like to know more about the history and transition to Electric mobility.

교육 기관: Lucas A B

2021년 6월 19일

G​reat course that provides a broad view on EVs and mobility and provides many tools for one to discuss about the topic. The interviews with Renault Experts are just the cherry on top. This course is absolutely amazing and I recommend it to everyone that has an interest on this matter.

교육 기관: Sumit K A

2020년 8월 2일

Perfectly curated course for learners of E-Mobility and Policies of E-Vehicles by EU. The comparative studies of global policies and interviews of Field Exerts adds a perfection in the course. Learners interested in E-mobility and Future of Electric vehicles must attend this course.

교육 기관: Adwait K

2020년 7월 4일

The course was awesome. It provided a good understanding of challenges with electric vehicles while basing the arguments on mobility as a whole. The environmental, techno-economic and policy issues were also addressed in a lucid manner. Thank you to the instructors for this course.

교육 기관: Shinde D D 1

2020년 6월 15일

This course has changed my views towards Electric mobility system.Though adapting electric vehicle technology seems simple ,it involved lot of challenges in private and government policies.This course has fulfilled my expectations.Thanks to presenters and ecole des ponts ParisTech