Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
719개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 141개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: EPURI C

Mar 25, 2019

This course is very useful to learn basics of electronics. Assignments and quiz examinations are some tricky , so it increases our analytical skills.

교육 기관: Shatakshi S

Dec 09, 2018

This course introduces us to the basics of electronics and is an excellent course. I would recommend EC students to go through this course since it will help them a lot.

교육 기관: Yash R

Mar 24, 2019

This course gives a very good start in the field of electronics.

교육 기관: Kevin K

Jun 23, 2018

No support, the info in the quizzes are not covered in the videos, there are prerequisites, calculus being one, that is not covered in the syllabus, questions go for months without being answered.Please remove this course from the site and replace it with one that is supported.

교육 기관: Adrian-Ted R

Feb 28, 2019

I thought this was an Intro course? There was no intro and I was quickly overwhelmed with electrical jargon. There needs to be an intro to this intro.

교육 기관: Cristian T

Dec 12, 2018

great course and explanations

교육 기관: Mustapha

Dec 03, 2018

Overall great explanation of the material covered.

교육 기관: M S S R B

Dec 28, 2018

I am happy to say that my problem solving skills had increased due to this course.

교육 기관: 潘天诗

Dec 28, 2018

i would like to say that I am really appreciate Georgia Tech to offer me such a chance to have a good review and have a better entry point to reexamine the concepts of electronics devices.

I started form DC analysis , AC analysis, and at the end of Nov started to learn 'Introduction to Electronics' , the course material is easy to understand and professors also combine the theory with lab facility and day to day application. and In forum, they are willing to help us solving homework.

Thanks Georgia tech, Dr Ferri and Dr Robinson.

교육 기관: Mukta M

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Every student interested in electronics should pursue this course.

교육 기관: M L S

Feb 06, 2019

I have learnt lot of new things . Thanks to both Instructors

교육 기관: saifeddine s

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you , amazing course <3

교육 기관: Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

교육 기관: Tussupbekova A

Dec 22, 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

교육 기관: Tejas S P

Jan 21, 2019

Best course

교육 기관: Vivek C

Nov 11, 2016

nice course

교육 기관: Zhiyao T

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent class, as the profs explain with details

교육 기관: Arka M

Jun 28, 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

교육 기관: Abdikarin N M

Jan 29, 2017

A really very good introductory course for the beginners in the field of electronics, I do recommend it. And a BIG thank you to all of you who have put a lot of effort and made the course available to us, may God bless you all.

교육 기관: Ricardo G M

Feb 15, 2017

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

교육 기관: haroun

Jul 02, 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

교육 기관: D Y V P

Jul 11, 2016

very good course for the learners who want to deal with electronics.

교육 기관: Alexey S

Feb 16, 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

교육 기관: Paul K

Jun 22, 2017

Clear and very informative. Highly refined and polished.

교육 기관: Ivan O O

Sep 19, 2016

Really good course with the necessary concepts of electricity and control systems to get started in electronics. I'd suggest to add a little more on semiconductor physics and calculation of the operation point of diodes. Nice and well curated content, clear explanations and good examples. Congratulations.