Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,313개의 평가
492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT

2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 488개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Avishkar T K

2020년 7월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Holly F P

2020년 7월 19일

GOOD

교육 기관: arunkumar g

2020년 6월 9일

good

교육 기관: NADIR N K 1

2020년 6월 8일

good

교육 기관: RAJU H

2020년 5월 27일

nice

교육 기관: GT N

2020년 5월 7일

Good

교육 기관: PERUBOINA V P

2020년 5월 2일

Good

교육 기관: BONTHA A K

2020년 4월 26일

good

교육 기관: RAJA M S M

2020년 4월 22일

nice

교육 기관: vinodkammisetty

2020년 4월 22일

Good

교육 기관: PULAGAM S R

2020년 4월 22일

good

교육 기관: G H C

2020년 4월 22일

good

교육 기관: M.P. G

2020년 4월 20일

GOOD

교육 기관: GouseRabbani S

2020년 4월 18일

good

교육 기관: Peddakkagari K

2020년 4월 11일

good

교육 기관: SRI S V S R M

2020년 4월 10일

good

교육 기관: Thangellapalli v

2016년 10월 9일

good

교육 기관: Sunayana B

2020년 4월 26일

Bes

교육 기관: AMEENUDEEN Z M B

2022년 7월 6일

.

교육 기관: ANURAG 3

2021년 7월 24일

.

교육 기관: Andrés V

2020년 5월 28일

This training helped me to review some concepts I learned when I was in University. In some way there is some good modules which help you understand how the circuit design process is... however, some other modules got very focused on circuit analysis instead of circuit design.

It would be highly appreciated if Georgia Tech launches a Specialization focused on Electronics, per what I see, there is only basic circuits and basic electronics training courses, but no Specialization path.

Thanks Dr. Robinson and Dr. Ferri for taking time to answer questions in the forums.

교육 기관: 19L251 S S

2020년 7월 29일

this is a very good course for beginners and really made us learn a lot but my personal suggestion is that the course`s video lecture part can be improved and it seriously lacks some content which should definitely be improved in future, and the questions was really challenging and helpful for us it would have been easily rated with 5 star if that one problem wasn`t there . but overall it is a nice course and recommendable to all. thanks for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Stefan W

2020년 5월 7일

Overall a great course. Perfect for people who learnt about electroncis some time back and need a refresher.

Few points to work on:

The first 4 lectures are perfect, I'd change nothing

The diode section is too long in my opinion.

The MOSFET and BJT section is a bit un-structured sometimes. Maybe it would be better to have a simpler example but actually derive the equations (not just give the result). But again in general the course is good and and really helpful.

교육 기관: GODA V S

2018년 3월 17일

time spend for this course will yield results,assignments are not easy to solve and once if you can crack these and i hope

you should be a master in analyzing the circuit behiaviour,

I deeply appreciate the efforts from the instructors and sincere thanks to coursera to narrow the gap between bigger

universities(like georgia in this course) in the world srtaight onto your PC/mobile.

Now learning is more fun

Thanks

with regards

Vivek Sharma G

교육 기관: Jietse M

2020년 9월 25일

Generally, I believe the courses are very well explained. Sometimes I had difficulty to read Dr. Robinson's hand-writing and mostly I believe the explanation from Dr. Ferri was slightly more clear, but overall very positive. After having completed the course with a successful result, several weeks later still I haven't received my certificate yet, which is perhaps the negative point. Also, the discussion forum isn't that active.