Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,301개의 평가
488개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT

2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 487개 리뷰 중 476~487

교육 기관: RAJINIKANTH R

2020년 6월 15일

This course is good for an overview.QUIZ questions were good.

교육 기관: Narsimha R

2018년 7월 4일

more insights of the topics were expected!!

교육 기관: Chandru S

2017년 4월 3일

I like this mam teaching

교육 기관: 321810401011 A K

2020년 10월 28일

it was good

교육 기관: ARUNKUMAR A S

2021년 12월 26일

Well

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: ashutosh s

2019년 3월 25일

The course is difficult, instructors are pathetic. They teach A,B,C and in final quiz it's X,Y,Z. It is very difficult for average student like me to solve. I had no choice but do this course, otherwise I would not have even looked at it.

교육 기관: MOVVA V S

2020년 4월 12일

just better

교육 기관: J B

2022년 7월 6일

This felt far from an introductory course. The "lectures" were almost useless, especially Dr. Ferri's. This was basically an equation vomit with zero practicallity examples. Here's an equation but you'll never no why or when to use it.

교육 기관: Nutthi W

2022년 1월 8일

unable to understand a stuff, not for beginner, too complicated.

교육 기관: Diandra H

2020년 10월 16일

I would like to terminate this course now.

교육 기관: Loke L

2020년 4월 20일

why this much time,and pretty tough too..