Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,286개의 평가
485개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT

2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 481개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: akanksha m

2020년 9월 29일

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding electronics....I enjoyed alot .....while learning this course

교육 기관: Alexey S

2017년 2월 16일

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

교육 기관: K M

2020년 6월 21일

This Course is very helpful to understand the Basic Concepts of Electronic Devices and its Operation..

교육 기관: Rifat H

2017년 11월 19일

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

교육 기관: Haroun K

2016년 7월 2일

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

교육 기관: Telajala V M

2020년 8월 23일

It is very good course. This course gives an brief knowledge about electronics. Thank you professors.

교육 기관: Kartike S G

2017년 11월 15일

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

교육 기관: Alfredo G T O

2020년 9월 17일

El curso me pareció muy completo y bien estructurado. Me ha permitido aprender mucho de ELectrónica.

교육 기관: Bhawani S

2020년 8월 13일

excellent course for people looking to have a quick revision of analog electronics or even beginners

교육 기관: Manoj J

2020년 11월 9일

Very nice & updated course due to which I again retune all things related basic electronics.

thanks

교육 기관: Mert Y

2019년 3월 13일

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

교육 기관: Arka M

2018년 6월 28일

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

교육 기관: Васильченко А А

2020년 7월 15일

Very interesting course, especially for non-native speaker. All the lectures described perfect!

교육 기관: Shreeharsh V

2020년 6월 11일

Really an awesome course which improves basics and bring innovative ideas to bring out the best

교육 기관: Prabal G

2020년 9월 30일

very easily an electronics engineers can understand the concepts by solving these numericals

교육 기관: Srinath M

2017년 7월 4일

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

교육 기관: chisomeje E O

2020년 6월 25일

very nice course really learnt a lot, this course will help me greatly with my school work.

교육 기관: Tussupbekova A

2018년 12월 22일

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

교육 기관: Jose E H

2017년 7월 31일

Un curso muy útil para comprender el funcionamiento de elementos básicos en la electrónica.

교육 기관: Lancelot P

2021년 11월 12일

Very good introduction review of non-linear components: ampli-ops, diodes and transistors.

교육 기관: SUSHIL Y

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent course. quite a tough one. as you go further the level of difficulty incresases.

교육 기관: Shivam U

2020년 5월 5일

It is basic but it needs improvement in the areas such as the explanation of band gain and

교육 기관: Mai M

2016년 10월 20일

She is the best electronics teacher I've seen. I wish she did the whole course by herself.

교육 기관: Vishnu A

2020년 12월 3일

Professional Faculties from Georgia Tech , with wide knowledge and easy way to understand

교육 기관: logan t

2022년 5월 1일

very good course, was very well explained in videos wich made tests easy to understand.