Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,301개의 평가
488개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT

2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 487개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Joshua K M

2020년 6월 19일

Thank you.Quite informative

교육 기관: Manikandan

2018년 6월 13일

good course for beginners

교육 기관: Atizaz E

2016년 6월 27일

very good course a lot of

교육 기관: Pankaj K

2020년 9월 16일

Very good teacher.

교육 기관: ahmed f

2021년 5월 2일

good but not deep

교육 기관: Manikanta G

2020년 9월 13일

Well Explained !!

교육 기관: sandeep d

2020년 9월 11일

great course c

교육 기관: The J

2021년 9월 26일

Great Course

교육 기관: VALLAPU N S 1

2021년 3월 22일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Sikandar B

2020년 5월 29일

Best managed

교육 기관: VIGNESHWARAN.G

2019년 3월 13일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Sumanth D

2020년 7월 25일

good course

교육 기관: SETTIPALLI A R

2021년 3월 4일

very good

교육 기관: AMRUTHA K G 1

2021년 3월 14일

It is

교육 기관: Dipu k S

2020년 8월 11일

right

교육 기관: Amit K S

2020년 8월 9일

good

교육 기관: 03 N

2020년 8월 2일

good

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 27일

OK

교육 기관: Anthony S

2019년 4월 3일

The professors who taught this course were very clear in describing the fundamentals. However, the forum questions were virtually ignored by the professors. Many posted questions remained unanswered or not enough feedback was provided. To pass the course one must score 100% on the last quiz as the most difficult question was worth two points and even if all the other questions were answered correctly one would not receive a passing grade. This could have been an Icon course but the lack of support and the fact that solutions to the section questions never had solutions. One must pay in order to get answers to the sections quizzes. I hope they offer more EE courses but their support must step up!

교육 기관: Derek E

2017년 6월 14일

The course is pretty comprehensive and covers a lot of concepts relating to electronic circuit analysis, giving the tools for basic circuit design. However, the assessments sometimes get really far into the weeds, and sometimes it felt as if I was being tested on my ability to parse out intentionally messy algebraic statements more than my understanding of electronics.

교육 기관: Woong G P

2017년 8월 9일

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.

교육 기관: Moustafa S A A A

2018년 2월 4일

Just i want to say that it is necessary to make a range for acceptable answers in the Quiz as when you get a number for an answer for example 3.02 it is the same approximately to 3.12 but the grader always consider the difference between answer as a wrong answer.

교육 기관: Stuti

2018년 8월 19일

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

교육 기관: Leonardo A

2017년 4월 21일

It's a good approach to electronics but it doesn't go trough a complete explanation about how we found the formula needed to solve problems.

교육 기관: Jiggi J

2020년 4월 4일

The course is some what difficult ,

but if we put our efforts wee can do it easily..