Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,208개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT
2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 466개 리뷰 중 451~466

교육 기관: Woong G P

2017년 8월 9일

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.

교육 기관: Moustafa S A A A

2018년 2월 4일

Just i want to say that it is necessary to make a range for acceptable answers in the Quiz as when you get a number for an answer for example 3.02 it is the same approximately to 3.12 but the grader always consider the difference between answer as a wrong answer.

교육 기관: Stuti

2018년 8월 19일

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

교육 기관: Leonardo

2017년 4월 21일

It's a good approach to electronics but it doesn't go trough a complete explanation about how we found the formula needed to solve problems.

교육 기관: BEJJAGAM J

2020년 4월 4일

The course is some what difficult ,

but if we put our efforts wee can do it easily..

교육 기관: RAJINIKANTH R

2020년 6월 15일

This course is good for an overview.QUIZ questions were good.

교육 기관: Narsimha R

2018년 7월 4일

more insights of the topics were expected!!

교육 기관: Chandru S

2017년 4월 3일

I like this mam teaching

교육 기관: 321810401011 A K

2020년 10월 28일

it was good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: ashutosh s

2019년 3월 25일

The course is difficult, instructors are pathetic. They teach A,B,C and in final quiz it's X,Y,Z. It is very difficult for average student like me to solve. I had no choice but do this course, otherwise I would not have even looked at it.

교육 기관: MOVVA V S

2020년 4월 12일

just better

교육 기관: Diandra H

2020년 10월 16일

I would like to terminate this course now.

교육 기관: Loke L

2020년 4월 20일

why this much time,and pretty tough too..

교육 기관: Spencer O

2019년 12월 13일

Can't understand, not for beginners

교육 기관: Попов С

2020년 5월 23일

Bad!